Site hosted by Build your free website today!

Air Force One


Released 1997

Wolfgang Petersen = Director

Armyan Bernstein = Producer

Gail Katz = Producer

Wolfgang Petersen = Producer

Jonathan 'Jon' Shestack = Producer

Peter Kohn = Associate Producer

Mary Montiforte = Associate Producer

Marc Abraham = Executive Producer

Thomas A. Bliss = Executive Producer

David V. Lester = Executive Producer

Harrison Ford as President James Marshall

Gary Oldman as Ivan Korshunov

Glenn Close as Vice President Kathryn Bennett

Wendy Crewson as Grace Marshall

Liesel Matthews as Alice Marshall

Paul Guilfoyle as Chief of Staff Lloyd 'Shep' Shepherd

Xander Berkeley as Secret Service Agent Gibbs

William H. Macy as Major Caldwell

Dean Stockwell as Defense Secretary Walter Dean

Tom Everett as National Security Advisor Jack Doherty

Jürgen Prochnow as General Ivan Radek

Donna Bullock as Deputy Press Secretary Melanie Mitchel

Michael Ray Miller as Colonel Axelrod

Carl Weintraub as Lt. Colonel Ingraham

Elester Latham as AFO Navigator

Elya Baskin as Andrei Kolchak

Levan (Levani) Uchaneishvili as Sergei Lenski

David Vadim as Igor Nevsky

Andrew Divoff as Boris Bazylev

Ilia Volok as Vladimir Krasin

Chris Howell as Major Perkins

Spencer Garrett as White House Aide Thomas Lee

Bill Smitrovich as General Northwood

Philip Baker Hall as U.S. Atty. General Andrew Ward

Albert Owens as 'Football' Colonel

Willard E. Pugh as White House Communications Officer

Michael Monks as Assistant Press Secretary

Alan Woolf as Russian President Petrov

Messiri Freeman as Future Postmaster General

Thomas Crawford as Mike, Steward

Fenton Lawless as Joey, Steward

Dan Shor as Notre Dame Aide

David Gianopoulos as Agent Johnson

Glenn Morshower as Agent Walters

Richard Doyle as Colonel Bob Jackson, AFO Backup Pilot

Don R. McManus as F-15 Leader Colonel Carlton

Duke Miglin as F-15 Fighter Pilot 'Halo 2'

Pavel D. Lychnikoff as Prison Guard #1

Oleg Taktarov as Prison Guard #2

Mario Roberts as Special Service Agent #1

Keith Woulard as Special Service Agent #2

J. Mark Donaldson as Special Service Agent #3

Bruce Holman as Special Service Agent #4

Brian Libby as Phillips, AFO Chief Mechanic

Diana Bellamy as White House Switchboard Operator

Thom Barry as Ramstein S.O.F. Watch Officer

Harry Hutchinson as Ramstein Airbase Controller

E.E. Bell as Reporter #1

Mark Thompson as Reporter #2

Marciarose Shestack as Reporter #3

Ren Hanami as Reporter #4

Suzanne Michaels as CNN Anchorwoman

Boris Lee Krutonog as MIG Leader

Alex Veadov as MIG Pilot

Allan Kolman as Kazakh Soldier

Daniel W. Barringer as USAF Jumpmaster

Mark Knutson as Russian Jumpmaster

Jim Harley as Willis

Aleks Shaklin as Government Official

Igor N. Lobotsky as Russian Official

Koko Kiledjian as Russian Speaker

Gordon Michaels as USAF Radio Specialist #1

Robert Peters as USAF Radio Specialist #2

Kristian Sorensen as USAF Radio Specialist #3

Stuart Nixon as USAF Security Agent

Marty Rosen as CIA Director

Lee Faranda as Russian Villain

Mike Hambrick as CNN Reporter

Catherine T. Yang as Asian TV Reporter

David MacIsaac as MC-130 Pilot 'Liberty 2-4'

J. Scott Shonka as Pararescue Jumper #1

Paul Sklar as Pararescue Jumper #2

David Permenter as Winch Recovery Master

David O'Donnell as Young Airman

Paul Bishop as Pilot (uncredited)

TTimothy Carhart as Secret Service Agent at Checkpoint (uncredited)

Robb Derringer as Halo 2 (uncredited)

Robert Duncan McNeill as Ramstein Soldier (uncredited)

George Meyers as Secret Service Agent (uncredited)

J.A. Preston as White House General (uncredited)

Werner Sonne as German Journalist (uncredited)

Vince Deadrick Jr. as Stuntperson

Donna Keegan as Stuntperson

Paul Short as Stuntperson

Harry Wowchuk as Stuntperson

Chris O'Hara as Stuntperson

Kathy Jarvis as Stuntperson

Michael Baron as Stuntperson

Mickey Giacomazzi as Stuntperson

Kerry Rosall as Stuntperson

Marion Green as Stuntperson

Svetla Krasteva as Stuntperson

Robert Marrocco as Stuntperson

Charlie Brewer as Stuntperson

Mark Chadwick as Stuntperson

Remember, if you have any comments just E-Mail Me.