Site hosted by Build your free website today!

The Amazing Spiderman 2


Released 2014

Marc Webb = Director

Avi Arad = Producer

Matthew Tolmach = Producer

Tom Cohen = Associate Producer

Beatriz Sequeira = Associate Producer

E. Bennett Walsh = Executive Producer

Stan Lee = Executive Producer

Alex Kurtzman = Executive Producer

Roberto Orci = Executive Producer

Andrew Garfield as Spider-Man/Peter Parker

Emma Stone as Gwen Stacy

Jamie Foxx as Electro/Max Dillon

Dane DeHaan as Green Goblin/Harry Osborn

Colm Feore as Donald Menken

Felicity Jones as Felicia

Paul Giamatti as Aleksei Sytsevich

Sally Field as Aunt May

Martin Sheen as Uncle Ben (uncredited)

Embeth Davidtz as Mary Parker

Campbell Scott as Richard Parker

Marton Csokas as Dr. Ashley Kafka

Louis Cancelmi as Man in Black Suit

Max Charles as Young Peter Parker

B. J. Novak as Alistair Smythe

Sarah Gadon as Kari

Michael Massee as Gustav Fiers (The Gentleman)

Jorge Vega as Jorge

Bill Heck as G-5 Co-Pilot

Teddy Coluca as Gwen's Cabbie

Helen Stern as British Desk Attendant

Aidy Bryant as Staatue of Liberty Lady

Cal McCrystal as Principal Conway

Anslem Richardson as Times Square Cop

Mark Doherty as Swat Team Leader

James Colby as Lead Officer

Kari Coleman as Helen Stacy

Skyler Gisondo as Howard Stacy

Charlie DePew as Philip Stacy

Robert Newman as Police Captain

Adrian Martinez as Bodega Cashier

Thaddeus Phillips as Robber

James McCauley as Air Traffic Controller

Rachael McOwen as Dispatcher

David Shabtai as Dispatcher

Greg Connolly as Osborn Butler

Timothy Adams as Pilot

Tug Coker as Pilot

Jabari Gray as Pilot

Jamie Lynn Concepcion as Jorge's Mother

Pat Kiernan as NY1 News Anchor

Jessica Abo as NY1 Reporter

Clem Cheung as Chinese Grandpa

Dusan Hyska as Armed Robber

Andrei Runtso as Armed Robber

Brennan Taylor as Ravencroft Guard

Slate Holmgren as Ravencroft Guard

Drew Beasley as Bully

Matthew Tronieri as Bully

Dario Barosso as Bully

Salvatore Rossi as Bully

Peter Tzotchev as Bully

Paul Urcioli as Doctor

David Shih as Doctor

Daniel Gerroll as OsCorp Department Head

Brian McElhaney as Times Square Bystander

Jonathan Braylock as Times Square Bystander

Steven Hauck as Corporate Lawyer

J. D. Walsh as Dr. Jallings, Science Investigator

Stan Lee as Graduation Guest

Ilram Choi as Spider-Man Key Stunt Double

William Ray Spencer as Spider-Man Key Stunt Double

Keith Adams as Stuntperson

Tyler Barnett as Stuntperson

Gary Baxley as Stuntperson

Richard Burden as Stuntperson

Rocky Capella as Stuntperson

Jennifer Caputo as Stuntperson

Chris Cenatiempo as Stuntperson

John Cenatiempo as Stuntperson

Gary Davis as Stuntperson

Steve DeCastro as Stuntperson

Mark Dirkse as Stuntperson

Dennis Fitzgerald as Stuntperson

Brent Fletcher as Stuntperson

Clay Fontenot as Stuntperson

Tanner Gill as Stuntperson

James T. Henry as Stuntperson

Stephen Izzi as Stuntperson

Lauri Creach Jennings as Stuntperson

Derek Johnson as Stuntperson

Jesse Johnson as Stuntperson

Mariusz Kubicki as Stuntperson

Daniel Leavitt as Stuntperson

Samuel Le as Stuntperson

Terry Leonard as Stuntperson

Ian Mclaughlin as Stuntperson

Eric Scott Norris as Stuntperson

Jim Palmer as Stuntperson

Gary Powell as Stuntperson

Jodi Michelle Pynn as Stuntperson

Victor Quintero as Stuntperson

Georgina Rawlings as Stuntperson

John Rawlings as Stuntperson

James Nelson Roberts as Stuntperson

Richard Rutherford as Stuntperson

Brett Smrz as Stuntperson

Brian Smyj as Stuntperson

Josh Vinyard as Stuntperson

Philippe Vonlanthen as Stuntperson

Eileen Weisinger as Stuntperson

Bryon Weiss as Stuntperson

Danny Wynands as Stuntperson

Remember, if you have any comments just E-Mail Me.