Site hosted by Build your free website today!



Released 2009

Nimród Antal = Director

Joshua Donen = Producer

Dan Farah = Producer

Trae Ireland = Associate Producer

Luis Guerrero = Co-Executive Producer

Chris Lemos = Co-Executive Producer

Russell Hollander = Executive Producer

Debra James = Executive Producer

Matt Dillon as Mike Cochrane

Jean Reno as Quinn

Laurence Fishburne as Baines

Amaury Nolasco as Palmer

Fred Ward as Duncan Ashcroft

Milo Ventimiglia as Eckehart

Skeet Ulrich as Dobbs

Columbus Short as Ty Hackett

Andre Jamal Kinney as Jimmy Hackett

Andrew Fiscella as Dispatcher #1

Nick Jameson as Homeless Man

Glenn Taranto as Joe the Cook

Lorna Raver as Child Welfare Agent

Garry Guerrier as Federal Guard

Robert Harvey as Bank Guard

Shawn Devorse as Federal Guard #2

Elizabeth Rivera as Dive Bar Female Smoker (uncredited)

Mike Cochrane as Hotdog Stand Patron (uncredited)

Paul Grace as Armored Car Guard (uncredited)

Richie Varga as Armored Car Guard (uncredited)

Jalil Jay Lynch as Stuntperson

Troy Gilbert as Stuntperson

James M. Lewis Jr. as Stuntperson

Charlie Brewer as Stuntperson

Tim Gilbert as Stuntperson

Henry Kingi Jr. as Stuntperson

Greg Anthony as Stuntperson

Scott Wilder as Stuntperson

John Meier as Stuntperson

Glen Yrigoyen as Stuntperson

Dean Bailey as Stuntperson

Tim Walkey as Stuntperson

Chad Randall as Stuntperson

Erik Rondell as Stuntperson

Dustin Meier as Stuntperson

George Fisher as Stuntperson

Remember, if you have any comments just E-Mail Me.