Site hosted by Build your free website today!

The A-Team


Released 2010

Joe Carnahan = Director

Stephen J. Cannell = Producer

Jules Daly = Producer

Tony Scott = Producer

Spike Seldin = Producer

Iain Smith = Producer

Alex Young = Producer

Lee Cleary = Co-Producer

Ross Fanger = Executive Producer

Ridley Scott = Executive Producer

Marc Silvestri = Executive Producer

Liam Neeson as Hannibal

Bradley Cooper as Face

Jessica Biel as Charissa Sosa

Quinton 'Rampage' Jackson as B. A. Baracus

Sharlto Copley as Murdock

Patrick Wilson as Lynch

Gerald McRaney as General Morrison

Henry Czerny as Director McCready

Yul Vazquez as General Javier Tuco

Brian Bloom as Brock Pike

Maury Sterling as Gammons

Terry Chen as Ravech

Omari Hardwick as Chopshop Jay

David Hugghins as Oskar Shunt

Jacob Blair as Agent Blair

Rad Daly as Agent Daly

Kyle Riefsnyder as Agent Kyle

Andrew Coghlan as Army Hospital Attendant

James O'Sullivan as Army Hospital Courier

C. Ernst Harth as Crematorium Attendant

Stefan Arngrim as Crazy Howard Little

Christian Tessier as Tahoe Prison Deputy

William 'Big Sleeps' Stewart as Tahoe Inmate #1

Marc-Anthony Massiah as Tahoe Inmate #2

Kwesi Ameyaw as Dutch Customs Agent #1

Robert 'Rob' Conway as Dutch Customs Agent #2

Gardiner Millar as Prison Warden

Anita Brown as Attractive Prison Guard

Alex Madison as General Tuco's Wife

Benny Hernandez as Mexican Captor #1

Jimmy Ortega as Mexican Captor #2

Bo Anzo as Mike 'The Operator'

Neil Schell as Army Meddac Hospital XO

Leah Carnahan as Army Meddac Nurse

Michael St. John Smith as Cemetary Chaplain

Shaw Madson as Station Polizei

Katie Boskovich as FOB French Reporter

Tony Ali as Morrison's Arab Goon #1

Sam Radjinia as Morrison's Arab Goon #2

Billy Wickman as Flight Control Tech

Brendan Penny as C130J Pilot #1

Jeanne-Melanie Haasbroek as Army Hospital Therapist Elke

Tom Butler as Judge Advocate #1

John Carnahan as Judge Advocate #2

Charles Cooper as Judge Advocate #3

Dirk Benedict as Pensacola Prisoner Milt

Dwight Schultz as German Doctor #1

Don Knodel as German Doctor #2

Natalie L. James as Lynch Secretary

Vince Murdocco as Pike Goon #1

Fraser Aitcheson as Pike Goon #2

Jason Schombing as Flight Control Commander

Stephane Fromont as Gate Guard

Karl Maier as German Fisherman

Anne Maier as German Wife

Hitesh Jogia as Iraqi Liaison #1

Marwan Al-Shami as Iraqi Liaison #2

Ali Bordbar as Iraqi Liaison #3

Jennifer Cheon as Lynch Woman

Peter Fletcher as Police Captain

Alfred Jajjo as Mint Worker

Jon Johnson as Honor Guard

Craig Loblaw as Police Detective

Patrick Merle as Frankfurt Police Officer

Julian Paul as Prison MP

Rafael Pellerin as Soccer Kid

Ralph Shaw as Ukulele Performer

Billy Wickman as Flight Control Tech

Darin Wong as Killer Operative

Corey Burton as Voice of Narrator

Joe Carnahan as Mexican Hospital Liaison (uncredited)

Kyle Cornell as Seaport Passerby (uncredited)

Victor Formosa as Nick (uncredited)

Jon Hamm as Other Lynch (uncredited)

Maxwel Hohn as Extra (uncredited)

Colin Klippenstein as Extra (uncredited)

Tom MacNeill as Norwegian Tourist (uncredited)

Glen Power as Hospital Bed Patient (uncredited)

Everrett Shea as Background Actor (uncredited)

Cameron K. Smith as Senior Ranger NCO (uncredited)

Tina Sen as Stuntperson

Brian Machleit as Stuntperson

Chuck Duffy as Stuntperson

Michel Cook as Stuntperson

Esteban Cueto as Stuntperson

Toby Holguin as Stuntperson

Peggy North as Stuntperson

Thomas Rosales Jr. as Stuntperson

Ryan Carnahan as Stuntperson

Richard Epper as Stuntperson

Steve Kiziak as Stuntperson

Robert Hayley as Stuntperson

Eddie J. Fernandez as Stuntperson

Brett A. Jones as Stuntperson

Joe Ordaz as Stuntperson

Ray Siegle as Stuntperson

Mark Vanselow as Stuntperson

David Hugghins as Stuntperson

Christian Deans as Stuntperson

Joey Anaya as Stuntperson

Mark Ginther as Stuntperson

Nito Larioza as Stuntperson

Eddie Perez as Stuntperson

Jose Luis Vasquez as Stuntperson

Thomas DeWier as Stuntperson

Grant Smith as Stuntperson

Marie West as Stuntperson

Sala Baker as Stuntperson

Greg Anthony as Stuntperson

Ken Moreno as Stuntperson

Gilbert Rosales as Stuntperson

Eddie Yansick as Stuntperson

Remember, if you have any comments just E-Mail Me.