Site hosted by Build your free website today!

Bill & Ted's Bogus Journey


Released 1991

Peter Hewitt = Director

Scott Kroopf = Producer

Stephen Deutsch = Co-Executive Producer

Connie Tavel = Co-Executive Producer

Paul Aaron = Co-Producer

Chris Matheson = Co-Producer

Richard Christian Matheson = Co-Producer

Ed Solomon = Co-Producer

Erwin Stoff = Co-Producer

Robert W. Cort = Executive Producer

Ted Field = Executive Producer

Rick Finkelstein = Executive Producer

Barry Spikings = Executive Producer

Keanu Reeves as Ted Logan & Evil Robot Ted

Alex Winter as Bill S. Preston, Granny Preston & Evil Robot Bill

William Sadler as Grim Reaper & English Family Member

Joss Ackland as Chuck De Nomolos

Pam Grier as Ms. Wardroe

George Carlin as Rufus

Amy Stock-Poynton as Missy

Jim Martin as Sir James Martin

Hal Lando Jr. as Captain Logan

Annette Azcuy as Elizabeth

Sarah Trigger as Joanna

Chelcie Ross as Colonel Oats

Taj Mahal as Gatekeeper

Robert Noble as Johann Sebastian Bach

Hal Landon Sr. as Thomas Edison

Eleni Kelakos as Ria Paschelle

Roy Brocksmith as Depyty James

J. Patrick McNamara as Mr. Preston

Dana Stevens as 1st Seance Member

Valerie Spencer as 2nd Seance Member

Kathryn Miller as 3rd Seance Member

Carol Rosenthal as 4th Seance Member

Chris Matheson as 'Ugly' Seance Member

Ed Solomon as 'Stupid' Seance Member

Anthony Schmidt as Dark Figure

Brendan Ryan as Young Ted

William Thorne as Young Bill

Ed Gale as Station

Arturo Gil as Station

Tom Allard as Big Station

Terry Finn as Heavenly Greeter

John Ehrin as Albert Einstein

Don Forney as Benjamin Franklin

Michael 'Shrimp' Chambers as Good Robot Bill

Bruno 'Taco' Falcon as Good Robot Ted

Ed Cambridge as George Washington Carver

Tad Horino as Confucius

William Shatner as Captain James Tiberius Kirk (Archive Footage)

Max Magenta (Peter Hewitt) as the Smoker

David Carrera as Ted Double

Jeff Miller as Bill Double

Les Claypool as Primus

Tim 'Herb' Alexander as Primus

Larry Lalonde as Primus

Tanya Newbould as Kate Axelrod

Frank Welker as Voice Characterizations (Devil/Station/Easter Bunny)

Neil Ross as Voice Characterizations

Marni Joan Bakst as English Family Member (uncredited)

Sadler Colley Bakst as English Family Member (uncredited)

Candace Mead as Child (uncredited)

Lauren Mead as Child (uncredited)

Dennis Ott as Bit Part (uncredited)

Tom Harper as Stuntperson

Pat Romano as Stuntperson

Eurlyne Epper as Stuntperson

Janet Ordcutt as Stuntperson

Clarke Coleman as Stuntperson

Monty Cox as Stuntperson

Tabby Hanson as Stuntperson

Jim Halty as Stuntperson

Randy Lamb as Stuntperson

Jamie Jo Medearis as Stuntperson

Jim Pearson as Stuntperson

Scott Wilder as Stuntperson

Yancy Calzada as Puppeteer

Mark Albert Rappaport as Puppeteer

Ron Pipes as Puppeteer

Erik Schaper as Puppeteer

Van Charles Snowden as Puppeteer

David Stinnett as Puppeteer

N. Brock Winkless IV as Puppeteer

Mark Tyler as Puppeteer

Remember, if you have any comments just E-Mail Me.