Site hosted by Build your free website today!

The Borrowers


Released 1973

Walter C. Miller = Director

Walt DeFaria = Producer

Warren L. Lockhart = Producer

Frank Nesbitt = Associate Producer

Duane Bogie = Executive Producer

Robert Kline = Executive Producer

Eddie Albert as Pod Clock

Tammy Grimes as Homily Clock

Dame Judith Anderson as Aunt Sophy

Beatrice Straight as Mrs. Crampfurl

Barnard Hughes as Mr. Crampfurl

Dennis Larson as The Boy

Karen Pearson as Arrietty Clock

Murray Westgate as Ernie

Dan McIlravey as Tom

Remember, if you have any comments just E-Mail Me.