Site hosted by Build your free website today!

The Bridge to Terabithia


Released 2007

Gabor Csupo = Director

Lauren Levine = Producer

Hal Lieberman = Producer

David Paterson = Producer

David Kaufmann = Associate Producer

Tim Coddington = Co-Producer

Kevin Halloran = Co-Producer

Meyer Shwarzstein = Co-Producer

Alex Schwartz = Executive Producer

Josh Hutcherson as Jess Aarons

AnnaSophia Robb as Leslie Burke

Zooey Deschanel as Ms. Edmunds

Robert Patrick as Jack Aarons

Bailee Madison as May Belle Aarons

Kate Butler as Mary Aarons

Devon Wood as Brenda Aarons

Emma Fenton as Ellie Aarons

Grace Brannigan as Joyce Aarons

Latham Gaines as Bill Burke

Judy McIntosh as Judy Burke

Patricia Aldersley as Grandma Burke

Lauren Clinton as Janice Avery

Isabelle Rose Kircher as Carla

Cameron Wakefield as Scott Hoager

Elliot Lawless as Gary Fulcher

Carly Owen as Madison

Jen Wolfe as Mrs. Myers

James Gaylyn as Principal Turner

Ian Harcourt as Kenny, Bus Driver

Brandon Cook as First Grade Boy

Tyler Atfield as Eighth Grade Boy

Maisy McLeod-Riera as First Grade Girl

Hudson Mills as Willard Hughes

Matt Gibbons as Dark Master

Philip Grieve as Mr. Bailey

Zoe Cramond as Parishioner (uncredited)

Dwight Wilson II as P.E. Teacher (uncredited)

Darcy Costelloe as Stuntperson

Fintan Costelloe as Stuntperson

Jonathan Costelloe as Stuntperson

Tyrone Costelloe as Stuntperson

Shea Farrell as Stuntperson

Dominic Melchers as Stuntperson

Joris Melchers as Stuntperson

Jessica Ria as Stuntperson

Remember, if you have any comments just E-Mail Me.