Site hosted by Build your free website today!

The Bushwackers


Released 1952

Rod Amateau = Director

Larry Finley = Producer

Herman Cohen = Associate Producer

John Ireland as Jefferson Waring

Wayne Morris as Marshal John Harding

Lawrence Tierney as Sam Tobin

Dorothy Malone as Cathy Sharpe

Lon Chaney Jr. as Artemus Taylor

Myrna Dell as Norah Taylor

William 'Bill' Holmes as 'Ding' Bell, ranchhand

Jack Elam as Cree, first henchman

Ward 'Bob' Wood as Second Henchman

Charles Trowbridge as Justin Stone

Norman Leavitt as Deputy Yale

Stuart Randall as Slocum, settler

George Lynn as Guthrie, a settler

Gordon Wynn as John Quigley, settler

Gabriel Conrad as Kramer, immigrant-settler

Eddie Parks as Funeral Franklin

Bob Broder as Tommy Lloyd

Evelyn Bispham as Mary Lloyd (uncredited)

Venise Grove as Woman (uncredited)

Kit Guard as Old Timer (uncredited)

Jack Harden as John Lloyd (uncredited)

John Ireland as Billy Lloyd (uncredited)

Ted Jordan as Soldier (uncredited)

Remember, if you have any comments just E-Mail Me.