Site hosted by Build your free website today!

Captain America

The Winter Soldier


Released 2014

Anthony Russo = Director

Joe Russo = Director

Kevin Feige = Producer

Mitch Bell = Associate Producer

Lars P. Winther = Associate Producer

Nate Moore = Co-Producer

Louis D'Esposito = Executive Producer

Alan Fine = Executive Producer

Victoria Alonso = Executive Producer

Michael Grillo = Executive Producer

Stan Lee = Executive Producer

Chris Evans as Steve Rogers & Capt. America

Samuel L. Jackson as Nick Fury

Scarlett Johansson as Natasha Romanoff & Black Widow

Robert Redford as Alexander Pierce

Sebastian Stan as Bucky Barnes & Winter Soldier

Anthony Mackie as Sam Wilson & Falcon

Cobie Shulders as Maria Hill

Frank Grillo as Brock Rumion

Maximiliano Hernandez as Jasper Sitwell

Emily Vancamp as Kate & Agent 13

Hayley Atwell as Peggy Carter

Toby Jones as Dr. Arnim Zola

Stan Lee as Smithsonian Guard

Callan Mulvey as Jack Rollins

Jenny Agutter as Councilwoman Hanley

Bernard White as Councilman Singh

Alan Dale as Councilman Rockwell

Chin Han as Councilman Yen

Garry Shandling as Senator Stern

Georges St. Pierre as Georges Batroc

Salvator Xuereb as French Pirate #1

Brian Duffy as French Pirate #2

Zack Duhame as Engire Pirate

Adetokumboh McCormack as French Radio Pirate

Christopher George Sarris as Skinny Steve

Aaron Himelstein as Launch Tech #1

Allan Chanes as Launch Tech #2

Gozie Agbo as Dr. Fine

Christopher Markus as SHIELD Interrogator #1

Stephen McFeely as SHIELD Interrogator #2

Pat Healy as Scientist #1

Ed Brubaker as Scientist #2

D. C. Pierson as Apple Employee

Danny Pudi as Com Tech #1

Bernie Zilinskas as Com Tech #2

Branka Katic as Renata

Angela Russo-Otstot as Garcia

Jon Sklaroff as Charlie XO

Chad Todhunter as Charlie Weapons Tech

Abigail Marlowe as SHIELD Tech

Jeremy Maxwell as Lead SHIELD Pilot

Emerson Brooks as Senior SHIELD Agent

Evan Parke as SHIELD Agent

Ricardo Chacon as Strike SGT #1

Griffin M. Allen as Strike SGT #2

Ann Russo as Strike Agent

Joe Rosalina as Strike Agent

Michael Debeljak as Strike Agent

Eddie J. Fernandez as Strike Agent

Jody Hart as 25th Floor Strike Agent

Steven Culp as Scudder

Derek Hughes as Human Resources Executive

Wendy Hoopes as Doctor

Ethan Rains as Lead EMT

Dominic Rains as CIA Instructor

Charles Wittman as Capitol Hill Police

Andy Martinez Jr. as Capitol Hill Police

Michael De Geus as FBI Agent

Terence O'Rourke as FBI Agent

Anne Grimestein as Committee Member

Dante Rosalina as Little Boy in the Smithsonian

Robert Clotworthy as Fury Car Voice

June Christopher as SHIELD Computer

Gary Sinise as The Smithsonian Narrator

Christopher Brewster as Rogers/America Stunt Double

Samuel Hargrave as Rogers/America Stunt Double

Daniel Hargrave as Rogers/America Stunt Double

Kiante Elam as Fury Stunt Double

Henry Kingi as Fury Stunt Double

Amy Johnston as Natasha/Widow Stunt Double

Heidi Moneymaker as Natasha/Widow Stunt Double

Mandy Kowalski as Natasha/Widow Stunt Double

James Young as Barnes/Winter Stunt Double

Aaron Toney as Wilson/Falcon Stunt Double

Clay Cullen as Brock Rumion Stunt Double

Eddie Perez as Jasper Sitwell Stunt Double

Evan Elbitar as Jasper Sitwell Stunt Double

Kimberly Shannon Murphy as Kate/Agent 13 Stunt Double

Cassandra McCormick as Hawley Stunt Double

Doc Duhame as Rockwell Stunt Double

Riley Harper as Jack Rollins Stunt Double

Kenny Alexander as Stunt Person

Matt Anderson as Stunt Person

Gregory Barnett as Stunt Person

Jeffrey Barnett as Stunt Person

Joseph Bucaro III as Stunt Person

Mark Chapman as Stunt Person

Funan Chen as Stunt Person

Craig Conaway as Stunt Person

Phil Culotta as Stunt Person

Gui DaSilva-Greene as Stunt Person

Steve Davison as Stunt Person

Holland Diaz as Stunt Person

Christopher Durand as Stunt Person

Annie Ellis as Stunt Person

Richard Epper as Stunt Person

Jon Epstein as Stunt Person

John Escobar as Stunt Person

Dane Farwell as Stunt Person

Jeremy Fitzgerald as Stunt Person

Austin Gil as Stunt Person

Mark Ginther as Stunt Person

David Graves as Stunt Person

Freddie Hice as Stunt Person

Kevin Jackson as Stunt Person

Allen Jo as Stunt Person

Steve Kelso as Stunt Person

Dorian Kingi as Stunt Person

Henry Kingi Jr. as Stunt Person

Paul Lane as Stunt Person

Matt Leonard as Stunt Person

Jalil Lynch as Stunt Person

Brian Machleit as Stunt Person

Rob Mars as Stunt Person

Mike Massa as Stunt Person

Brandon Melendy as Stunt Person

Robert Nagle as Stunt Person

Allan Padelford as Stunt Person

Jim Palmer as Stunt Person

Denny Pierce as Stunt Person

James Roberts III as Stunt Person

Mic Rodgers as Stunt Person

Erik Rondell as Stunt Person

Mike Ryan as Stunt Person

Philip Silvera as Stunt Person

Tim Sitarz as Stunt Person

Justin Sundquist as Stunt Person

Jake Swallow as Stunt Person

Coleen Tracey as Stunt Person

Sean Tracey as Stunt Person

Tim Trella as Stunt Person

Steve Upton as Stunt Person

Kofi Yiadom as Stunt Person

William Young as Stunt Person

Remember, if you have any comments just E-Mail Me.