Site hosted by Build your free website today!



Released 1985

Jonathan Lynn = Director

Debra Hill = Producer

Jeffrey Chernov = Associate Producer

George Folsey Jr. = Executive Producer

Peter Guber = Executive Producer

John Landis = Executive Producer

Jon Peters = Executive Producer

Eileen Brennan as Mrs. Peacock

Tim Curry as Wadsworth

Madeline Kahn as Mrs. White

Christopher Lloyd as Professor Plum

Michael McKean as Mr. Green

Martin Mull as Colonel Mustard

Lesley Ann Warren as Miss Scarlet

Colleen Camp as Yvette

Lee Ving as Mr. Boddy

Bill Henderson as The Cop

Jane Wiedlin as The Singing Telegram Girl

Jeffrey Kramer as The Motorist

Kellye Nakahara as The Cook

Will Nye as Cop #1

Rick Goldman as Cop #2

Don Camp as Cop #3

Howard Hesseman as The Chief (uncredited)

Cheré Bryson as Stuntperson

John-Clay Scott as Stuntperson

Danny (Dan) Costa as Stuntperson

Jeannie Epper as Stuntperson

Robert L. Fisher as Stuntperson

Cindy Folkerson as Stuntperson

Leslie Hoffman as Stuntperson

Jean Malahni as Stuntperson

Bill McIntosh as Stuntperson

Sandy Robertson as Stuntperson

Joe Stone as Stuntperson

Remember, if you have any comments just E-Mail Me.