Site hosted by Build your free website today!

Conspiracy Theory


Released 1997

Richard Donner = Director

Richard Donner = Producer

Joel Silver = Producer

Julie Durk = Associate Producer

Ilyse A. Reutlinger = Associate Producer

Dan Cracchiolo = Co-Producer

J. Mills Goodloe = Co-Producer

Richard Solomon = Co-Producer

Jim Van Wyck = Executive Producer

Mel Gibson as Jerry Fletcher

Julia Roberts as Alice Sutton

Patrick Stewart as Dr. Jonas

Cylk Cozart as Agent Lowry

Steve (Stephen) Kahan as Mr. Wilson

Terry Alexander as Flip

Alex McArthur as Cynic

Rod McLachlan as Justice Guard

Michael Potts as Justice Guard

Jim Sterling as Justice Guard

Rich Hebert as Public Works Man

Brian J. Williams as Clarke

G.A. Aguilar as Piper

Cece Neber Labao as Henry Finch's Secretary

Saxon Trainor as Alice's Secretary

Claudia Stedelin as Claudia

Leonard Jackson as Old Man in Barnes & Noble Bookstore

Donal Gibson as Doctor in Roosevelt Hospital

Joanna Sanchez as Nurse in Roosevelt Hospital

Michael Shamus Wiles as Cop in Roosevelt Hospital

Mik Scriba as Cop in Roosevelt Hospital

Patrick Wild as Intern in Jerry's Room

Mushond Lee as Intern (Carl)

Kevin Kindlin as Intern

Troy Garity as Intern

J. Mills Goodloe as Jonas' Aide

Michael Kurtz as Well Dressed Man

Peter Koch as Fire Captain

Kevin Jackson as CIA Agent

Nicholas (Nick) Kusenko as CIA Agent

Karl Makinen as CIA Agent

Darren Peel as Geronimo Cleet

Marian Collier as Geronimo Cook

John Harms as Agent Murphy

Christine Toy Johnson as Barnes & Noble Bookstore Clerk

David Koch as Tech

Danny Smith as Tech

Juan A. Riojas as Tech

Paul Tuerpe as Cleet

Dean Winters as Cleet

José Ramón Rosario as Angry Vendor

Louis Cantarini as Angry Vendor

Sean Patrick Thomas as Surveillance Operator

Peter Jacobson as Surveillance Operator

Edita Brychta as Henry Finch's Receptionist

Sage Allen as Grouchy Nurse

Thomas McCarthy as Helicopter Spotter

K.T. Vogt as Woman in Mental Hospital

Joshua Fardon as Hospital Guard

Joan Lunden as TV Announcer

Charles McDaniel as Bureaucrat

Matte Osian as Operative

Dave (David Hamilton) Simonds as Operative

Rick Hoffman as Night Security Federal Bldg.

Edward J. Rosen as Old Man in Diner

Bert Remsen as Judge Sutton

Lincoln Simonds as Cop/Stuntperson

Bill Henderson as Hospital Security

Jay Della (Fiondella) as Patient

James Louis Oliver as Man in Justice Department

Kerry McCullen Palmisano as Nurses' Aide

Victory Grace Palmisano as Nurses' Aide

Kate Bayley as Nurses' Aide

Irene Hilleary as Justice Department Receptionist

Stephen Liska as Hospital Orderly

Don Stanley as Justice Department Guard

Lorna R. Millen as Charge Nurse

Brad Rea as Spotter

Jim Van Wyck as Spotter

Jayson Merrill as Spotter

Dan Cracchiolo as Spotter

John Schwartzman as Sniper

Raymond King as Bucket Drummer

Jared Crawford as Bucket Drummer

Jeremy A. Graham as Rapper

Chad Santiago as Rapper

Christo Morse as Taxi Patron

H. Clay Dear as Traffic Cop

Daniel Nugent as Traffic Cop

Andrew Lauren as Lawyer

Tom Schanley as Lawyer

Kenneth Tigar as Lawyer

Maureen Lauder as Lady with Dog

Judith (Judy) Woodbury as Woman Lawyer

James W. Gavin as Helicopter Pilot

Al Cerullo as Helicopter Pilot

Charles W. Robinson as Helicopter Pilot

Robert Chaves as Helicopter Pilot

Cliff Fleming as Helicopter Pilot

Richard Donner as Cab Passenger (uncredited)

Steve Lee as Radio Talk Show Voice (uncredited)

Beau Lotterman as Policeman (uncredited)

Erik L. Nelson as Loading Dock Man (uncredited)

Judy Prianti as Nun (uncredited)

George Simpson as Radio Talk Show Voice (uncredited)

Blaise Corrigan as Stuntperson

Bruce Paul Barbour as Stuntperson

Dana D. Bertolette as Stuntperson

Jill Brown as Stuntperson

Sharon Flake as Stuntperson

Douglas Crosby as Stuntperson

Norman Douglass as Stuntperson

Jeffrey Lee Gibson as Stuntperson

Jodi Michelle Pynn as Stuntperson

Siberia M. Federico as Stuntperson

Harry Wowchuk as Stuntperson

Brad Martin as Stuntperson

J. Mark Donaldson as Stuntperson

Steve Blalock as Stuntperson

Eddie Braun as Stuntperson

Christopher Doyle as Stuntperson

Bob Minor as Stuntperson

Dick Hancock as Stuntperson

Richard L. Blackwell as Stuntperson

Svetla Krasteva as Stuntperson

Mic Rodgers as Stuntperson

Brian J. Williams as Stuntperson

Patricia (Tricia) M. Peters as Stuntperson

Steven Lambert as Stuntperson

Paul Sklar as Stuntperson

Tabby Hanson as Stuntperson

Tony Snegoff as Stuntperson

Rick Seaman as Stuntperson

Remember, if you have any comments just E-Mail Me.