Site hosted by Build your free website today!

Cutthroat Island


Released 1995

Renny Harlin = Director

James Gorman = Producer

Renny Harlin = Producer

Laurence Mark = Producer

Joel B. Michaels = Producer

Jane Bartelme = Associate Producer

John Baldecchi = Co-Producer

Lynwood Spinks = Co-Producer

Mario Kassar = Executive Producer

Geena Davis as Morgan

Matthew Modine as Shaw

Frank Langella as Dawg

Maury Chaykin as John Reed

Patrick Malahide as Ainslee

Stan Shaw as Glasspoole

Rex Linn as Mr. Blair

Paul Dillon as Snelgrave

Christopher (Chris) Masterson as Bowen

Jimmie F. Skaggs as Scully

Harris Yulin as Black Harry

Carl Chase as Bishop

Peter Geeves as Fiddler Pirate

Angus Wright as Captain Trotter

Ken Bones as Toussant

Mary Pegler as Mandy Rickets

Mary Peach as Lady

Lucinda Clare (Aurel) as Lady

Thomas Lockyer as Lieutenant

Roger Booth as Auctioneer

George Murcell as Mordachai Fingers

Simon Atherton as Bartender

Dickey Beer as Executioner

Christopher Halliday as Hastings

Chris Johnston as Helmsman

Richard Leaf as Snake the Lookout

Tam White as Fleming

Shayna the Monkey as King Charles

Rupert Vansittart as Captain Perkins

Nick Bartlett as Dawg's Pirate

David Bailie as Dawg's Pirate

Kwame Kwei-Armah as Dawg's Pirate

Ramon Tikaram as Dawg's Pirate

Christopher (Chris) Adamson as Dawg's Pirate

Thor as Pirate Dog

Finster as Monkey (uncredited)

Renny Harlin as Pirate with rifle (uncredited)

Mark Vasconcellos as Dawg's Pirate (uncredited)

Claudio Pacifico as Stunt Double

Gábor Piroch as Stunt Double

Billy Horrigan as Stunt Double

Michelle Noren as Double

Sylvester Zawadszki as Double

Mark Newman as Double

Brian Bowes as Stuntperson

Jacek Jelen as Stuntperson

Joaquin Olias Mena as Stuntperson

Jerzy Celinski as Stuntperson

Ryszard Janikowski as Stuntperson

Zbigniew Modej as Stuntperson

Suriya Chaowanich as Stuntperson

Paul Jennings as Stuntperson

Daniel Naprous as Stuntperson

David (Dave) Cronnelly as Stuntperson

Jesse V. Johnson as Stuntperson

Benito Pacifico as Stuntperson

Leon Delaney as Stuntperson

Ángel Gómez Fernández as Stuntperson

Tomasz Przybysz as Stuntperson

Sean Jones as Stuntperson

Jacek Kadevbovski as Stuntperson

Sean Rogers as Stuntperson

Gerard Naprous as Stuntperson

Bronco McLoughlin as Stuntperson

Józef Stefanski as Stuntperson

Paul Heasman as Stuntperson

José María Serrano as Stuntperson

Remember, if you have any comments just E-Mail Me.