Site hosted by Build your free website today!

Despicable Me


Released 2010

Chris Renaud = Director

Pierre Coffin = Director

Christopher Meledandri = Producer

Janet Healy = Producer

John Cohen = Producer

Robert Taylor = Associate Producer

Sergio Pablos = Executive Producer

Nina Rowan = Executive Producer

Steve Carell as Voice of Gru

Jason Segel as Voice of Vector

Russell Brand as Voice of Dr. Nefario

Julie Andrews as Voice of Gru's Mom

Will Arnett as Voice of Mr. Perkins

Kristen Wiig as Voice of Miss Hattie

Miranda Cosgrove as Voice of Margo

Dana Gaier as Voice of Edith

Elsie Fisher as Voice of Agnes

Pierre Coffin as Voices of Tim the Minion,

Bob the Minion, Mark the Minion, Phil the Minion

& Stuart the Minion

Chris Renaud as Voice of Dave the Minion

Jemaine Clement as Voice of Jerry the Minion

Jack McBrayer as Voices of Carnival Barker & Tourist Dad

Danny McBride as Voice of Fred McDade

Mindy Kaling as Voice of Tourist Mom

Rob Huebel as Voice of Anchorman

Ken Daurio as Voice of Egyptian Guard

Ken Jeong as Voice of Talk Show Host

Charles Bright as Additional Voices

Katie Leigh as Additional Voices

Ranjani Brow as Additional Voices

Scott Menville as Additional Voices

Holly Dorff as Additional Voices

Edie Mirman as Additional Voices

Jackie Gonneau as Additional Voices

Al Rodrigo as Additional Voices

Wendy Hoffman as Additional Voices

Jakob Roston as Additional Voices

James Kyson-Lee as Additional Voices

Hans Tester as Additional Voices

Tony Lee as Additional Voices

Debi Mae West as Additional Voices

Lucy Eaton as Voice of Margo (uncredited)

Remember, if you have any comments just E-Mail Me.