Site hosted by Build your free website today!

Dukes of Hazzard


Released 2005

Jay Chandrasekhar = Director

Bill Gerber = Producer

Eric McLeod = Executive Producer

Dana Goldberg = Executive Producer

Bruce Berman = Executive Producer

Junior Brown as The Balladeer

Johnny Knoxville as Luke Duke

Seann William Scott as Bo Duke

Alice Greczyn as Laurie Pullman

Steve Lemme as Jimmy

Michael Weston as Deputy Enos Strate

Mitch Braswell as Out of Towner #1

Michael Roof as Dil Driscoll

Jessica Simpson as Daisy Duke

Rusty Tennant as Local #1

Dolan Wilson as Local #2

James Roday as Billy Prickett

Heather Hemmens as Girl #1

David Leitch as Puncher

A. J. Foyt IV as Race Car Driver #1

M. C. Gainey as Sheriff Rosco P. Coltrane

Burt Reynolds as Jefferson Davis 'Boss' Hogg

David Koechner as Cooter Davenport

Willie Nelson as Uncle Jesse Duke

Jack Polick as Deputy Cletus Hogg

Lynda Carter as Pauline

Jim Cody Williams as Security Guard Chip

Kevin Heffernan as Sheev

Tammi Arender as Herself - Local Reporter

Artist W. Robinson as 18 Wheeler Driver

Tenia Taylor as Pretty Girl

Bruce McKinnon as Van Driver

Lara Grice as Female Passenger

Kristen Laird as Sorority Girl #1

Brittany Pourciau as Sorority Girl #2

Erica Lee as Sorority Girl #3

Crystal Barrett as Sorority Girl

Jillian Batherson as Sorority Girl

Kristen Broussard as Sorority Girl

Christina Dare as Sorority Girl

Amber Duke as Sorority Girl

Hana Dupre as Sorority Girl

Jenifer Rebecca Foster as Sorority Girl

Alexis Hebert as Sorority Girl

Tracey Mills as Sorority Girl

Nikki Griffin as Katie Johnson

Jacqui Maxwell as Annette

Jay Chandrasekhar as Campus Cop #1

Erik Stolhanske as Campus Cop #2

Charlie Finn as Royce

Thomas Elliott as Tough Guy #1

Dremaceo Giles as Tough Guy #2

Thomas Hyde III as Prisoner #1

Wayne Douglas Morgan as Prisoner #2

Danny Hanemann as Older Cop

Tobi Gadison (Brown) as Younger Cop

Chris Richard as Lexus Driver

Dan Montgomery Jr. as Race Spectator

Therial 'Houseman' DeClouet as Judge Locke Randolph

Emily Smith as Female Reporter

Stacy Brown as Female Reporter

Joe Don Baker as Governor Jim Applewhite

Alicen Holden as Governor's Aide

Paul Soter as Rick Shakely - Reporter

Ritchie Montgomery as Male State Trooper

Kim Wall as Female State Trooper

Andrew Prine as Angry Man

Grace C. Gerber as Little Girl

Rip Taylor as Himself

Jeremy Ambler as Race Spectator (uncredited)

Cameron Beach as Motorcycle Dude (uncredited)

Dr. Melissa Caudle as RV Motor Groupie (uncredited)

Clay Chamberlin as Cooter's Buddy (uncredited)

Barry Corbin as Mr. Pullman (uncredited)

Carol Dupuy as Dignitary (uncredited)

Louis Dupuy as Dignitary (uncredited)

Paul Harrington Jr. as Race Fan (uncredited)

Henry Jaderlund as Wayne (uncredited)

Jaime San Andres as Jailor (uncredited)

Korey L. Jarmon as Crowd Goer (uncredited)

Cynthia LeBlanc as Hot Dog Eating Fan (uncredited)

Elton LeBlanc as Hot Dog Eating Fan (uncredited)

Kevin Lorio as Mechanic/Race Spectator (uncredited)

Mike Mayhall as Reporter #2 (uncredited)

Lorin Moore as Inmate #2 (uncredited)

Arnold John Popa III as State Trooper (uncredited)

Jon Purvis as State Trooper (uncredited)

Lee Telle as Hazzard County Local (uncredited)

Jerry L. Wallace as Hazzard Deputy (uncredited)

Hank Amos as Stuntperson

Stanton Barrett as Stuntperson

Randy Beckman as Stuntperson

Troy Brown as Stuntperson

John Cade as Stuntperson

Eddie Fiola as Stuntperson

Jeremy Fitzgerald as Stuntperson

Tanner Foust as Stuntperson

Jeff Galpin as Stuntperson

Sean Graham as Stuntperson

Tad Griffith as Stuntperson

Dean Grimes as Stuntperson

Erika Grimes as Stuntperson

Mark Hager as Stuntperson

Jimmy Hart as Stuntperson

Thomas J. Huff as Stuntperson

Viktor Ivanov as Stuntperson

Steve Kelso as Stuntperson

Dina L. Margolin as Stuntperson

Rhys Millen as Stuntperson

Christopher O'Hara as Stuntperson

Bobby Ore as Stuntperson

Tim Rigby as Stuntperson

Rich Rutherford as Stuntperson

Felipe Savahge as Stuntperson

Bill Scharpf as Stuntperson

Kevin C. Scott as Stuntperson

Greg Tracy as Stuntperson

Tim Walkey as Stuntperson

Remember, if you have any comments just E-Mail Me.