Site hosted by Build your free website today!

Escape To Witch Mountain


Released 1975

John Hough = Director

Jerome Courtland = Producer

Ron Miller = Executive Producer

Eddie Albert as Jason O'Day

Ray Milland as Aristotle Bolt

Donald Pleasence as Lucas Deranian

Kim Richards as Tia Malone

Ike Eisenmann as Tony Malone

Walter Barnes as Sheriff Purdy

Reta Shaw as Mrs. Grindley

Denver Pyle as Uncle Bene

Alfred Ryder as Astrologer

Lawrence Montaigne as Ubermann

Terry Wilson as Biff Jenkins

George Chandler as Grocer

Dermott Downs as Truck

Shepherd Sanders as Guru

Don Brodie as Gasoline Attendant

Paul Sorensen as Sgt. Foss

Alfred Rossi as Police Officer No 3

Tiger Joe Marsh as Lorko

Harry Holcombe as Capt. Malone

Sam Edwards as Mate

Dan Seymour as Psychic

Eugene Daniels as Cort

Al Dunlap as Deputy

Rex Holman as Hunter No 1

Tony Giorgio as Hunter No 2

Mervin W. Frates as Bolt's Butler (uncredited)

Kyle Richards as Young Tia (uncredited)

Jerry Brutsche as stunts (uncredited)

Remember, if you have any comments just E-Mail Me.