Site hosted by Build your free website today!

The Fighter


Released 2010

David O. Russell = Director

David Hoberman = Producer

Todd Lieberman = Producer

Ryan Kavanaugh = Producer

Mark Wahlberg = Producer

Dorothy Aufiero = Producer

Paul Tamasy = Producer

Louis DiBella = Associate Producer

Jeff G. Waxman = Co-Producer

Kenneth Halsband = Co-Producer

Tucker Tooley = Executive Producer

Darren Aronofsky = Executive Producer

Harvey Weinstein = Executive Producer

Bob Weinstein = Executive Producer

Leslie Varrelman = Executive Producer

Keith Dorrington = Executive Producer

Eric Johnson = Executive Producer

Mark Wahlberg as Micky Ward

Christian Bale as Dicky Eklund

Amy Adams as Charlene Fleming

Melissa Leo as Alice Ward

Mickey O'Keefe as Mickey O'Keefe

Jack McGee as George Ward

Melissa McMeekin as 'Little Alice' Eklund

Bianca Hunter as Cathy 'Pork' Eklund

Erica McDermott as Cindy 'Tar' Eklund

Jill Quigg as Donna Eklund Jaynes

Dendrie Taylor as Gail 'Red Dog' Eklund

Kate B. O'Brien as Phyllis 'Beaver' Eklund

Jenna Lamia as Sherri Ward

Frank Renzulli as Sal Lanano

Paul Campbell as Gary 'Boo Boo' Giuffrida

Caitlin Dwyer as Kasie Ward

Chanty Sok as Karen

Ted Arcidi as Lou Gold

Ross Bickell as Mike Toma

Sean Malone as Wolfie

Josť Antonio Rivera as Gilberto Brown aka Jose

Richard Farrell as HBO Cameraman #1

Matthew Muzio as HBO Cameraman 2

Steven Barkhimer as HBO Producer

Art Ramalho as Art Ramalho

Sugar Ray Leonard as Sugar Ray Leonard

Jackson Nicoll as Little Dicky

Alison Folland as Laurie Carroll

Sean Patrick Doherty as Jimmy (Laurie's Husband)

Sue Costello as Becky

Thomas Benton as Businessman

Ray Greenhalge as Ray Ramalho

Tino Kimly as Pran

Epifanio Melendez as Carlos Garcia

Jeremiah Kissel as Bald Businessman

Sean Eklund as Man in Diner

Roeun Chea as Chan

Brian A. Nguyen as Brian

Rikki Kleiman as Court Clerk

Michael Dell'Orto as WBU Commissioner

Paul Locke as Reporter #1

Kim Carrell as Reporter #2

Colin Hammell as John Hyland

Dale Place as Referee Micky Vann

Eddie Lee Anderson as Referee Joe Cortez

Joseph Lupino as Referee Mitch Halpern

Bonnie Aarons as Crackhead Bonnie

Walter Driscoll as Court Officer

Matt Russell as Photo Guy On Street

A. Joseph Denucci as Man on Street #1

Richard A. Eklund as Man on Street #2

George Michael Ward as Man on Street #3

Richard Eklund Jr. as Man on Street #4

Jack Greenhalge as Man on Street #5

Kevin Paige as Man on Street #6

David A. Ramalho Sr. as Trainer

Ziad Akl as Inmate

Simon Hamlin as Movie Patron

Gerald Greenhalge as Uncle Jerry

Matthew Russell as Running Kid #1

Tommy Eklund as Running Kid #2

Rita Mercier as Woman on Street #1

Deborah Bolanger as Woman on Street #2

Kerry Moore as Woman on Street #3

Philip D. Herbert as Micky's Cutman

Raul Vera as Sanchez Trainer

Jack Lally as Neary Trainer

Carlos L. Smith as Sugar Ray Leonard Bodyguard

Jerrell Lee as Fight Spectator #1

Hugh K. Long as Fight Spectator #2

Catherine Lynn Stone as Fan

Eric Weinstein as Micky's Friend

Bo Cleary as Cop

Anthony Molinari as Neary

Peter Cunningham as Mike 'Machine Gun' Mungin

Miguel Espino as Alfonso Sanchez

Anthony 'Ace' Thomas as Castillo

Brian Christensen as Drunk Guy

Jen Weissenberg as Drunk Girl

Michael Buffer as Fight Announcer

Larry Merchant as Fight Announcer

Jim Lampley as Fight Announcer

Emanuel Steward as Fight Announcer

Roy Jones Jr. as Fight Announcer

George Foreman as Fight Announcer

Don Dunphy as Fight Announcer

Ronald Diberto as Man with Guitar (uncredited)

Danielle Druz as Lowell Mass Girl (uncredited)

Barry Ace as Fight Spectator (uncredited)

Diana Afonso as Ringside Extra (uncredited)

Charlie Alejandro as Movie Patron (uncredited)

Mel Alejandro as Visitor at House of Corrections (uncredited)

Cindi Alex as Cocktail Waitress (uncredited)

Clyde Anthony as Collins (uncredited)

Kt Baldassaro as Mother with Children (uncredited)

Joseph Basile as Inmate Prisioner (uncredited)

Joseph Bianchi-Coppola as Reporter (uncredited)

Brina as Ringside Fan (uncredited)

Jodie Brunelle as VIP Spectator (uncredited)

Katelyn Cahill as Shamrock Girl

& Reporter at Press Conference (uncredited)

Al Conti as Larry Merchant (uncredited)

Jeffrey Corazzini as Inmate (uncredited)

D. W. Cormier as Inmate (uncredited)

Max Cross as Fight Spectator (uncredited)

Ryan Cultrera as Boxing Spectator (uncredited)

Lee M. Cunningham as Lee (uncredited)

Shawn Patrick Curley as Boxing Spectator (uncredited)

Tommy Dallace as Johnny Thunders (uncredited)

Richard DeAgazio as District Attorney (uncredited)

Kevin DeCoste as Autograph Boy (uncredited)

Anthony DiBartolomeo as Fight Spectator #3 (uncredited)

Shawn Doherty as Road Crew Co Worker #2 (uncredited)

Uke Doiron as Spectator (uncredited)

James Donnelly as Donut Shop Patron (uncredited)

Ger Duany as Extra (uncredited)

Alexandra East as Fight Spectator (uncredited)

Susan Farese as British Press Reporter (uncredited)

Shawn Fogarty as Ringside Reporter, Gym Fight Spectator,

Courtroom Attendee, Pedestrian & Precision Driver (uncredited)

Evan Fonseca as Sports Photographer (uncredited)

John Franchi as VIP (uncredited)

Luke Francis as Boxer (uncredited)

Ryan Gleason as Road Crew Co Worker (uncredited)

Lindsay Hanzl as Audience Member (uncredited)

Frankie Imbergamo as Prison Guard (uncredited)

Kimko as Referee (uncredited)

Jeffery Kincannon as Security for Micky Ward (uncredited)

David A. Kirsch as TV News Cameraman (uncredited)

Ren Knopf as Spectator & Tuxedoed Brit (uncredited)

Deme Lane as Brenda (uncredited)

Justin James Lang as Prisoner Background (uncredited)

Dennis Lauricella as Boxing Referee (uncredited)

Michael Marchand as Ring Official (uncredited)

Conan Marchi as Inmate (uncredited)

Rob Marin as Inmate (uncredited)

Dan Marshall as Fight Spectator (uncredited)

Jeff Martineau as Fight Spectator (uncredited)

Vanessa McCaffrey as Lowell Girl (uncredited)

Tricia Clift McCrone as Fight Spectator (uncredited)

Kenn Medeiros as Dad of Young Family (uncredited)

Thomas Olson as Fight Photographer (uncredited)

Bernie Ongewe as Boxer (uncredited)

Jim Patton as Ringside VIP (uncredited)

Henry Penzi as Road Crew Co Worker (uncredited)

Stuart Pollock as Guy in Bar (uncredited)

Americo Presciutti as Inmate (uncredited)

David Pulson as Inmate (uncredited)

Carrie Ann Quinn as Vegas VIP (uncredited)

Eric Ryan as Lowell Police Officer (uncredited)

Megan Sacco as Ringside Spectator (uncredited)

Salvatore Santone as Young Micky Ward (uncredited)

Victoria Saunders as Fight Spectator (uncredited)

James Shalkoski Jr. as Dep. R Sztuka - Prison Guard (uncredited)

Joseph Siriani as Bodyguard (uncredited)

Briggon Snow as Fight Spectator (uncredited)

Kevin Stanton as Fight Spectator (uncredited)

Adam Teper as Fight Fan (uncredited)

Seamus Towle as Boxing Spectator (uncredited)

J. T. Turner as Fight Fan (uncredited)

Vinnie Varon as Fight Spectator (uncredited)

Billy 'V' Vigeant as Kevin Slattery (uncredited)

Micky Ward as Himself (uncredited)

Lindsey Warm as Lowell Mass Girl (uncredited)

Hunter Wilichoski as Casino Kid (uncredited)

Josh Woolstenhulme as Extra (uncredited)

Adam Hart as Dicky Stunt Double

Kathryn Kuwalski as Charlene Stunt Double

Bobby Burns as Stuntperson

Rick Fuller as Stuntperson

Paul Marini as Stuntperson

John Vincent Mason as Stuntperson

Paul E. Short as Stuntperson

Remember, if you have any comments just E-Mail Me.