Site hosted by Build your free website today!

Ghostbusters II


Released 1989

Ivan Reitman = Director

Ivan Reitman = Producer

Sheldon Kahn = Associate Producer

Gordon A. Webb = Assocaite Producer

Bernie Brillstein = Executive Producer

Joe Medjuck = Executive Producer

Michael C. Gross = Executive Producer

Bill Murray as Dr. Peter Venkman

Dan Aykroyd as Dr. Raymond Stantz

Sigourney Weaver as Dana Barrett

Harold Ramis as Dr. Egon Spengler

Rick Moranis as Louis Tully

Annie Potts as Janine Melnitz

Ernie Hudson as Winston Zeddmore

Peter MacNicol as Dr. Janosz Poha

Harris Yulin as Judge Stephen 'The Hammer' Wexler

David Margulies as Mayor Lenny

Kurt Fuller as Jack Hardemeyer

Janet Margolin as The Prosecutor

Wilhelm von Homburg as Vigo

William T. Deutschendorf as Baby Oscar

Henry J. Deutschendorf II as Baby Oscar

Michael P. Moran as Frank, the Doorman

Olivia Ward as Meter Maid

Mordecai Lawner as Man with a Ticket

Susan Boehm as Young Woman on Crutches

Mary Ellen Trainor as Brownstone Mother

Christopher Villaseņor as Brownstone Boy #1

Jason Reitman as Brownstone Boy #2

Aaron Lustig as Norman the Producer

Page Leong as Spengler's Assistant

Mark Schneider as Arguing Couple

Valery Pappas as Arguing Couple

Catherine Reitman as Girl with Puppy

Dave Florek as First Cop

Richard Foronjy as Con Ed Supervisor Fianella

George P. Wilbur as Bailiff

Sharon Kramer as Stenographer

Walter Flanagan as Rudy, the Museum Guard

Bobby Baresford Brown as Mayor's Doorman

Christopher Neame as Maitre D'

Judy Ovitz as Slimed Restaurant Patron

Tom Dugan as Restaurant Cop #1

Angelo Dimascio as Restaurant Cop #2

Robert Alan Beuth as Store Manager

Ralph Monaco as Police Sergeant

Ron Cummins as Police Lieutenant

Cheech Marin as Dock Supervisor

Yvette Cruise as Maria, Dana's Maid

John Hammil as Detective #1

Ray Glanzmann as Detective #2

Alex Zimmerman as Detective #3

Brian Doyle-Murray as Psychiatrist

Louise Troy as Woman with Fur Coat

Douglas Seale as Plaza Hotel Man

Ben Stein as Public Works Official

Erik Holland as Fire Commissioner

Philip Baker Hall as Police Commissioner

Eugene Levy as Sherman Tully (scenes deleted)

Steve Baker as Telephone man (uncredited)

George G. Colucci as Man in Cab (uncredited)

Kevin Dunn as Milton Angland (uncredited)

Donna Guidry as Art Restoration Student (uncredited)

Peter Papageorgiou as Spectator (uncredited)

Kariim Ratcliff as Crowd Member (uncredited)

Ivan Reitman as Man Walking Outside Firehouse

/Slimer (voice) (uncredited)

Ira S. Rosenstein as Stage Manager (uncredited)

Max von Sydow as Vigo (voice) (uncredited)

Chloe Webb as Elaine (uncredited)

Danny Aiello III as Stuntperson

Bill Anagnos as Stuntperson

Jophery Clifford Brown as Stuntperson

Tony Brubaker as Stuntperson

Kurt Bryant as Stuntperson

Peter Bucossi as Stuntperson

Richard E. Butler as Stuntperson

Roydon Clark as Stuntperson

Erik Cord as Stuntperson

Leah Louise Creed as Stuntperson

Roger Creed as Stuntperson

Wally Crowder as Stuntperson

Kerrie Cullen as Stuntperson

Vince Deadrick Sr. as Stuntperson

Leon Delaney as Stuntperson

Lori Crowder (Estep) as Stuntperson

Debbie Evans as Stuntperson

Frank Ferrara as Stuntperson

Donna Garrett as Stuntperson

Clifford Happy as Stuntperson

Marguerite Happy as Stuntperson

Gene Harrison as Stuntperson

Jery Hewitt as Stuntperson

Larry Holt as Stuntperson

Steven Lambert as Stuntperson

William T. Lane as Stuntperson

Fred Lerner as Stuntperson

Billy D. Lucas as Stuntperson

Bob Minor as Stuntperson

Phil Neilson as Stuntperson

Mick O'Rourke as Stuntperson

Mary Peters as Stuntperson

Sandy Richman as Stuntperson

John Robotham as Stuntperson

Michael Russo as Stuntperson

Anthony G. Schmidt as Stuntperson

Frank James Sparks as Stuntperson

Sven-Ole Thorsen as Stuntperson

Ceci Vendrell as Stuntperson

Michael M. Vendrell as Stuntperson

Kym Washington as Stuntperson

Deborah Watkins as Stuntperson

Paula Wayton as Stuntperson

J. David Webster as Stuntperson

Remember, if you have any comments just E-Mail Me.