Site hosted by Build your free website today!

Harry Potter


The Sorcerer's Stone


Released 2001

Chris Columbus = Director

David Heyman = Producer

Paula DuPré Pesman = Associate Producer

Todd Arnow = Associate Producer

Tanya Seghatchian = Co-Producer

Chris Columbus = Executive Producer

Mark Radcliffe = Executive Producer

Michael Barnathan = Executive Producer

Duncan Henderson = Executive Producer

Richard Harris as Albus Dumbledore

Maggie Smith as Professor Minerva McGonagall

Robbie Coltrane as Rubeus Hagrid

Saunders Triplets as Harry Potter (Age 1)

Daniel Radcliffe as Harry Potter

Fiona Shaw as Aunt Petunia

Harry Melling as Dudley Dursley

Richard Griffiths as Uncle Vernon

Derek Deadman as Tom, Bartender in Leaky Cauldron

Ian Hart as Professor Quirrell

Ben Borowiecki as Diagon Alley Boy

Warwick Davis as Professor Flitwick & Goblin Bank Teller

Verne Troyer as Griphook the Goblin

John Hurt as Mr. Ollivander

Richard Bremmer as Voice of He Who Must Not Be Named

Geraldine Somerville as Mrs. Lily Potter

Harry Taylor as Station Guard

Julie Walters as Mrs. Molly Weasley

Bonnie Wright as Ginny Weasley

Chris Rankin as Percy Weasley

James Phelps as Fred Weasley

Oliver Phelps as George Weasley

Rupert Grint as Ron Weasley

Jean Southern as Dimpled Woman on Train

Emma Watson as Hermione Granger

Matthew Lewis as Neville Longbottom

Tom Felton as Draco Malfoy

Jamie Waylett as Vincent Crabbe

Joshua Herdman as Gregory Goyle

Devon Murray as Seamus Finnigan

Alfred Enoch as Dean Thomas

Leslie Phillips as Voice of The Sorting Hat

Eleanor Columbus as Susan Bones

John Cleese as Nearly Headless Nick

Terence Bayler as The Bloody Baron

Simon Fisher-Becker as Fat Friar

Nina Young as The Grey Lady

David Bradley as Argus Filch

Alan Rickman as Professor Severus Snape

Zoe Wanamaker as Madame Hooch

Luke Youngblood as Lee Jordan

Sean Biggerstaff as Oliver Wood

Elizabeth Spriggs as Fat Lady

Danielle (Tabor) Taylor as Angelina Johnson

Leilah Sutherland as Alicia Spinnet

Emily Dale as Katie Bell

David Holmes as Adrian Pucey

Will Theakston as Marcus Flint

Scott Fern as Terrence Higgs (Slytherin Seeker)

Adrian Rawlins as James Potter

Ray Fearon as Firenze

Ian Hart as Voldemort

Daniel Godbold as Stuntperson

Martin Bayfield as Stuntperson

Tolga Kenan as Stuntperson

Sam Rickard as Stuntperson

Thomas Wilson-Leonard as Stuntperson

Jake Lambe as Stuntperson

Lucien Lawrence as Stuntperson

Aaron Cartwright as Stuntperson

Henry Allen as Stuntperson

Ben Jacobs as Stuntperson

Heathcote Ruthven as Stuntperson

Abbi Collins as Stuntperson

Felicity Walker as Stuntperson

Paul Walker as Stuntperson

Joss Gower as Stuntperson

Leila Stewart as Stuntperson

Daniel Pyers as Stuntperson

Connor Ray as Stuntperson

Remember, if you have any comments just E-Mail Me.