Site hosted by Build your free website today!

Harry Potter


The Chamber of Secrets


Released 2002

Chris Columbus = Director

David Heyman = Producer

Paula DuPré Pesman = Associate Producer

Tanya Seghatchian = Co-Producer

Mark Radcliffe = Executive Producer

Michael Barnathan = Executive Producer

Chris Columbus = Executive Producer

David Barron = Executive Producer

Daniel Radcliffe as Harry Potter

Rupert Grint as Ron Weasley

Emma Watson as Hermione Granger

Richard Griffiths as Uncle Vernon

Fiona Shaw as Aunt Petunia

Harry Melling as Dudley Dursley

Toby Jones as Voice of Dobby the House Elf

Jim Norton as Mr. Mason

Veronica Clifford as Mrs. Mason

James Phelps as Fred Weasley

Oliver Phelps as George Weasley

Julie Walters as Molly Weasley

Bonnie Wright as Ginny Weasley

Mark Williams as Arthur Weasley

Chris Rankin as Percy Weasley

Tom Felton as Draco Malfoy

Jason Isaacs as Lucius Malfoy

Edward Tudor-Pole as Mr. Borgin

Jenny Tarren as Aged Witch

Robbie Coltrane as Rubeus Hagrid

Tom Knight as Mr. Granger

Heather Bleasdale as Mrs. Granger

Isabella Columbus as Girl in Bookstore

Kenneth Branagh as Professor Gilderoy Lockhart

Peter O'Farrell as Short Man - Daily Prophet

Ben Borowiecki as Angus (Diagon Boy)

Harry Taylor as Station Guard

Matthew Lewis as Neville Longbottom

Devon Murray as Seamus Finnigan

David Bradley as Argus Filch

Alan Rickman as Professor Snape

Richard Harris as Albus Dumbledore

Maggie Smith as Professor Minerva McGonagall

Jamie Waylett as Vincent Crabbe

Joshua Herdman as Gregory Goyle

Miriam Margolyes as Professor Sprout

Gemma Padley as Penelope Clearwater

John Cleese as Nearly Headless Nick

Hugh Mitchell as Colin Creevey

Alfred Enoch as Dean Thomas

Eleanor Columbus as Susan Bones

Sean Biggerstaff as Oliver Wood

Rochelle Douglas as Alicia Spinnet

Emily Dale as Katie Bell

Danielle Tabor as Angelina Johnson

Jamie Yeates as Marcus Flint

Warwick Davis as Professor Flitwick

Violet Columbus as Girl with Flowers

Peter Taylor as Man - Moving Picture

Luke Youngblood as Lee Jordan

Scott Fearn as Adrian Pucey

David Holmes as Slyth Beater #1

David Massam as Slyth Beater #2

Tony Christian as Slyth Beater #3

David Churchyard as Slyth Keeper

Gemma Jones as Madam Pomfrey

Shirley Henderson as Moaning Myrtle

Edward Randell as Justin Finch-Fletchley

Sally Mortemore as Madam Irma Pince

Louis Doyle as Ernie MacMillan

Charlotte Skeoch as Hannah Hufflepuff

Brendan Columbus as Boy in Study Hall 1

Robert Ayres as Boy in Study Hall 2

Alfred Burke as Professor Dippet

Leslie Phillips as Voice of The Sorting Hat

Helen Stuart as Millicent Bulstrode

Daisy Bates as Brunette Lady - Moving Picture

David Tysall as Count - Moving Picture

Christian Coulson as Tom Marvolo Riddle

Martin Bayfield as Young Rubeus Hagrid

Robert Hardy as Cornelius Fudge

Julian Glover as Voice of Aragog

Les Bubb as Reader

Adrian Rawlins as James Potter (Uncredited)

Geraldine Somerville as Lily Potter (Uncredited)

David Holmes as Stuntperson

Paul Herbert as Stuntperson

Bradley Farmer as Stuntperson

Tony Christian as Stuntperson

Nick Chopping as Stuntperson

Marc Cass as Stuntperson

Rowley Irlam as Stuntperson

Graeme Crowther as Stuntperson

Gary Powell as Stuntperson

Gary Connery as Stuntperson

Ruth Jenkins as Stuntperson

Tolga Kenan as Stuntperson

Thomas Wilson-Leonard as Stuntperson

Lucien Lawrence as Stuntperson

Felicity Walker as Stuntperson

Martin Bayfield as Stuntperson

Sean Baker as Stuntperson

Leila Stewart as Stuntperson

Remember, if you have any comments just E-Mail Me.