Site hosted by Build your free website today!

Harry Potter


The Goblet Of Fire


Released 2005

Mike Newell = Director

David Heyman = Producer

Chris Carreras = Associate Producer

John Trehy = Associate Producer

Peter MacDonald = Co-Producer

David Barron = Executive Producer

Tanya Seghatchian = Executive Producer

Eric Sykes as Frank Bryce

Timothy Spall as Wormtail

David Tennant as Barty Crouch Junior

Daniel Radcliffe as Harry Potter

Emma Watson as Hermione Granger

Rupert Grint as Ron Weasley

Mark Williams as Arthur Weasley

James Phelps as Fred Weasley

Oliver Phelps as George Weasley

Bonnie Wright as Ginny Weasley

Jeff Rawle as Amos Diggory

Robert Pattinson as Cedric Diggory

Jason Isaacs as Lucius Malfoy

Tom Felton as Draco Malfoy

Stanislav Ianevski as Viktor Krum

Robert Hardy as Cornelius Fudge

Philip Rham as Death Eater

Olivia Higginbottom as Death Eater

Ashley Artus as Death Eater

Alex Palmer as Death Eater

Paschal Friel as Death Eater

Richard (Rubber Ritchie) Rosson as Death Eater

Roger Lloyd-Pack as Barty Crouch

Sheila Allen as Ministry Witch

Su Elliot as Ministry Witch

Anne Lacy as Ministry Witch

Flip Webster as Ministry Witch

David Sterne as Ministry Wizard

Christopher Whittingham as Ministry Wizard

Liam McKenna as Ministry Wizard

Graham (Campbell Graham) Campbell as Ministry Wizard

Margery Mason as Food Trolley Lady

Katie Leung as Cho Chang

Matthew Lewis as Neville Longbottom

Robbie Coltrane as Rubeus Hagrid

William Melling as Nigel

Michael Gambon as Albus Dumbledore

David Bradley as Argus Filch

Devon Murray as Seamus Finnigan

Afshan Azad as Padma Patil

Warwick Davis as Filius Flitwick

Frances de la Tour as Madame Olympe Maxime

Shefali Chowdhury as Parvati Patil

Angelica Mandy as Gabrielle Delacour

Clemence Poesy as Fleur Delacour

Maggie Smith as Minerva McGonagall

Alan Rickman as Severus Snape

Predrag (Pedja) Bjelac as Igor Karkaroff

Tolga Safer as Karkaroff's Aide

Brendan Gleeson as Alastor 'Mad­Eye' Moody

Alfred (Alfie) Enoch as Dean Thomas

Louis Doyle as Ernie MacMillan

Jamie Waylett as Vincent Crabbe

Joshua Herdman as Gregory Goyle

Charlotte Skeoch as Hannah Abbott

Miranda Richardson as Rita Skeeter

Robert Wilfort as Photographer

Gary Oldman as Sirius Black

Tiana Benjamin as Angelina Johnson

Henry Lloyd-Hughes as Roger Davies

Jarvis Cocker as Band Lead Singer

Jonny Greenwood as Band Lead Guitar

Philip Selway as Band Drums

Steve Mackey as Band Bass Guitar

Jason Buckle as Band Rhythm Guitar

Steve Claydon as Band Keyboards

Shirley Henderson as Moaning Myrtle

Alan Watts as Assistant Judge

Ralph Fiennes as Lord Voldemort

Adrian Rawlins as James Potter

Geraldine Somerville as Lily Potter

Jack Bagley as Class Member/Ballroom Dancer (uncredited)

Jimmy Song as Clumsy Lead Violinist (uncredited)

Bradley Farmer as Stuntperson

Nick Chopping as Stuntperson

Paul Herbert as Stuntperson

Dominic Preece as Stuntperson

David Holmes as Stuntperson

Marc Mailley as Stuntperson

Poppy Emuss as Stuntperson

Bruce Cain as Stuntperson

Lenny Woodcock as Stuntperson

Paul Kennington as Stuntperson

Rowley Irlam as Stuntperson

George Cottle as Stuntperson

Guy List as Stuntperson

Gordon Seed as Stuntperson

Dave Fisher as Stuntperson

Lucy Allen as Stuntperson

Kelly Dent as Stuntperson

Martin Bayfield as Stuntperson

Ian Whyte as Stuntperson

Tolga Kenan as Stuntperson

Ryan Newberry as Stuntperson

Tom Barry as Stuntperson

Anthony Knight as Stuntperson

Rickie Hubbucks as Stuntperson

Jack Duhig as Stuntperson

Sophie Clarke as Stuntperson

Ellen Lister as Stuntperson

Remember, if you have any comments just E-Mail Me.