Site hosted by Build your free website today!

Hot Shots!


Released 1991

Jim Abrahams = Director

Bill Badalato = Producer

Stephen McEveety = Associate Producer

Janet Graham = Associate Producer

Greg Norberg = Associate Producer

Pat Proft = Executive Producer

Charlie Sheen as Lt. Topper Harley,

Rhett Butler, & Superman

Cary Elwes as Lt. Kent Gregory

Valeria Golino as Ramada Thompson,

Scarlett O'Hara, & Lois Lane

Lloyd Bridges as Adm. Thomas 'Tug' Benson

Kevin Dunn as Lt. Cmdr. James Block

Jon Cryer as Jim 'Wash Out' Pfaffenbach

William O'Leary as Pete 'Dead Meat' Thompson

Kristy Swanson as Kowalski

Efrem Zimbalist Jr. as Wilson

Bill Irwin as Buzz Harley

Heidi Swedberg as Mary Thompson

Bruce A. Young as 'Red' Herring

Ryan Stiles as 'Mailman' Farnham

Rino Thunder as Owatonna, 'The Old One'

Mark Arnott as Rosener

Ryan Cutrona as Capt. Margolis

Don Lake as Doctor

Kelly Connell as Air Controller

Tony Simotes as Ambulance Driver

Don Luce as Paramedic

Judith Kahan as Nurse

Jeff Bright as Communications Officer

Jimmy Lennon Jr. as Ring Announcer

Marie Thomas as Francine, the Secretary

Ryan Fitzgerald as Scooter

Al Clegg as Jazz

Pat Proft as Lawrence Lipps

Marc Shaiman as Piano Player

Cylk Cozart as Drill Sergeant #1

Christopher J. Keene as Drill Sergeant #2

Ed Herschlar as Rabbi

Jimmie Ray Weeks as Amish Man

Annie O'Donnell as Amish Woman

Mack Yamaguchi as Eskimo

Charles Barkley as Himself

Bill Laimbeer as Himself

Eugene Greytak as Pope John Paul II

Tony Lorea as Humphrey 'Bogie' Bogart

Jerry Haleva as Saddam Hussein

Bob Lenz as Elvis 'The King' Presley

Willie Collins as Liberace

Robert Puro as Precocious Paper Boy

Richard Lasting as Handsome Milkman

Elston Ridgle as Boxer #1

Max Jones as Boxer #2

Christopher Doyle as Conspiratorial Crewman

Pablo Prietto as Parking Valet

John Bankson as Parking Valet

Nancy Abrahams as Family in front of TV Store

Joseph Abrahams as Family in front of TV Store

Jamie Abrahams as Family in front of TV Store

Carey Brayboy as Sleepy Weasel Squadron

Tony Moreno as Sleepy Weasel Squadron

Kevin Eads as Sleepy Weasel Squadron

Dave Oliver as Sleepy Weasel Squadron

Richard Emanuelle as Sleepy Weasel Squadron

Kip Pierce as Sleepy Weasel Squadron

Brent Freeman as Sleepy Weasel Squadron

Kenton 'Chip' Steger as Sleepy Weasel Squadron

Craig McIntosh as Sleepy Weasel Squadron

Sean Wright as Sleepy Weasel Squadron

Joe Allegro as Sleepy Weasel Squadron

Jack I. Bernstein as Rabinowitz (uncredited)

Sean Kanan as Barracks man in underwear (uncredited)

Steven Chester Prince as Dartman (uncredited)

Rebecca Ryiz as player (uncredited)

Eddie Braun as Stunt Double: Charlie Sheen

Remember, if you have any comments just E-Mail Me.