Site hosted by Build your free website today!

In The Dog House


Released 1998

George Miller = Director

George Miller = Producer

Richard Davis = Producer

Michelle Wilkerson = Associate Producer

Todd Philip Aronauer = Associate Producer

Paul Bernbaum = Executive Producer

Matt Frewer as Scott Wagner

Trevor Morgan as Dylan Wagner

Rhea Perlman as Phil Markowitz

Brian Markinson as Harvey Poolish

Tony Rosato as Tom Cheehak

Cedric Ceballos as Himself

Dominique Moceanu as Herself

Allison Hossack as Jenna Wagner

Britt McKillip as Sophie Wagner

Kevin McNulty as Lee Goldberg

Maxine Miller as Mrs. Wyman

Campbell Lane as Mr. Wyman

Lucia Walters as Miss Baram

Aaron Joseph as Zee

John Tierney as Mr. Saunders

Bill Croft as Nick Murphy

Avery Raskin as Don Federson

Hiromoto Ida as Mr. Yakamoto

Christine Lippa as Ms. Pierce

Giselle Fernandez as Herself

Michael Richard Dobson as Construction Foreman

Ross Douglas as Station Manager

Ron Halder as Station Manager

Claire Riley as Station Manager

Kasper Michaels as Station Manager

Clay St. Thomas as Station Manager

Colleen Winton as Vet

Trevor White as Soundstage Guard

Colin Murdock as Steve Tannen

Gaetana Korbin as Michelle

Mark Acheson as Limo Driver

Nick Misura as Mr. Mullens

Nickol Tschenscher as Little Girl

Kimberly Unger as Little Girl's Mother

Amanda O'Leary as Woman with Pig

Gabrielle Miller as Lauren Gibb

Robert Rozen as Mr. Bernstein

Barry W. Levy as Film Director

Michael Weaver as Pound Attendant

D. Harlan Cutshall as Studio Guard

Marnie Bernbaum as Adorable Girl in Photo Shoot

Hank as Benny

Franky as Benny

B.B. as Rumpus

Bernie as Sid

Remember, if you have any comments just E-Mail Me.