Site hosted by Build your free website today!

In The Line of Fire


Released 1993

Wolfgang Petersen = Director

Jeff Apple = Producer

Robert J. Rosenthal = Co-Producer

Wolfgang Petersen = Executive Producer

Gail Katz = Executive Producer

David Valdes = Executive Producer

Clint Eastwood as SSA Frank Horrigan

John Malkovich as Mitch Leary

Rene Russo as SSA Lilly Raines

Dylan McDermott as SSA Al D'Andrea

Gary Cole as SSA Presidential Detail-In-Charge Bill Watts

Fred Dalton Thompson as WH Chief of Staff Harry Sargent

John Mahoney as SS Director Sam Campagna

Gregory Alan Williams as SSA Matt Wilder

Jim Curley as President

Sally Hughes as First Lady

Clyde Kusatsu as FBI Agent Jack Okura

Steve Hytner as FBI Agent Tony Carducci

Tobin Bell as Mendoza

Bob Schott as Jimmy Hendrickson

Juan A. Riojas as Raul

Elsa Raven as Booth's Landlady

Arthur Senzy as Paramedic

Patrika Darbo as Pam Magnus

Mary Van Arsdel as Sally

Ryan Cutrona as LAPD Commander

Lawrence Lowe as FBI Fingerprint Technician

Brian Libby as FBI Supervisor

Eric Bruskotter as Young Agent

Patrick Caddell as Political Speaker

John Heard as Professor Riger

Alan Toy as Walter Wickland

Carl Ciarfalio as CIA Agent Collins

Walt MacPherson as Hunter

Robert Peters as Hunter

Tyde Kierney as Police Captain Howard

Anthony Peck as FBI Official

Rick Hurst as Bartender

Doris E. McMillon as DC News Anchor

Robert Sandoval as Bellboy

Joshua Malina as SSA Chavez

William G. Schilling as Sanford Riggs, Ca Victory Fund Dir

Michael Kirk as Bates, Computer Technician

Richard G. Camphuis as Party Fatcat

Marlan Clarke as Marge

Robert Alan Beuth as Man at Bank

Susan Lee Hoffman as Woman at Bank

Donna Hamilton as Reporter at Dulles Intl. Airport

Bob Jimenez as Reporter at Hotel

Cylk Cozart as Agent Cozart

Michael Zurich as Agent Zurich

Rich DiDonato as Undercover Agent

Jeffrey Kurt Miller as Undercover Agent

Kirk Jordan as Agent

Markus Alexander as Police Officer (uncredited)

Elliott J. Brown as Bank Teller (uncredited)

Ian Paul Cassidy as Secret Service Agent (uncredited)

Ryal Haakenson as Hotel Staff (uncredited)

Aaron Michael Lacey as Police Officer (uncredited)

Steve Railsback as CIA Agent David Coppinger (uncredited)

William Shipman as DC Police Officer (uncredited)

Greg Smith as Radio Announcer (uncredited)

Michael Werckle as Photographer (uncredited)

Michael Adams as Utility Stuntperson

Daniel W. Barringer as Stuntperson

John Robotham as Stuntperson

Mike Watson as Stuntperson

John Alden as Stuntperson

Larry Holt as Stuntperson

Orwin C. Harvey as Stuntperson

Jack Gill as Stuntperson

Spike Silver as Stuntperson

Joe Stone as Stuntperson

Steve Geray as Stuntperson

Neezer Tarleton as Stuntperson

Buck Dallas McDancer as Stuntperson

Christine Anne Baur as Stuntperson

Webster Whinery as Stuntperson

Loren Janes as Stuntperson

Terry Jackson as Stuntperson

Bill James Madden as Stuntperson

Bill McIntosh as Stuntperson

Sharon Schaffer as Stuntperson

Alex Sharp as Stuntperson

Denise Lynne Roberts as Stuntperson

Roydon Elwood Clark as Stuntperson

Kenny Bates as Stuntperson

Andy Gill as Stuntperson

Gary Jensen as Stuntperson

Nick Brett as Stuntperson

Remember, if you have any comments just E-Mail Me.