Site hosted by Build your free website today!

Inspector Gadget


Released 1999

David Kellogg = Director

Roger Birnbaum = Producer

Andy Heyward = Producer

Jordan Kerner = Producer

Lou Arkoff = Co-Producer

Jean Chalopin = Co-Producer

Jon Avnet = Executive Producer

Barry Bernardi = Executive Producer

Jonathan Glickman = Executive Producer

Aaron Meyerson = Executive Producer

Ralph Winter = Executive Producer

Matthew Broderick as Inspector Gadget,

Robo Gadget & John Brown

Rupert Everett as Sanford Scolex

Joely Fisher as Brenda & Robobrenda

Michelle Trachtenberg as Penny

Andy Dick as Kramer

Cheri Oteri as Mayor Wilson

Michael G. Hagerty as Sikes

Dabney Coleman as Chief Quimby

D. L. Hughley as Voice of Gadgetmobile

Rene Auberjonois as Artemus Bradford

Frances Bay as Thelma

Mr. T as Himself

Richard Kiel as Famous Big Guy with Silver Teeth

Richard Lee-Sung as Famous Villain with Deadly Hat

Robert N. Bell as Famous Identifier of Sea Planes

Hank Barrera as Famous Native American Sidekick

Keith Morrison as Famous Assistant to Dr. Frankensomething

John Kim as Son Before Second Son

Jesse Yoshimura as Bane of the Bumbling, Idiotic Yet Curiously

Successful French Detective's Existence &

Rhythmless Group Member

Aaron Meyerson as Himself

Cliff Emmich as Out of Control Bus Driver

Jennifer Ingersoll as In Terrible Jeopardy Young Girl

Haley Harper as In Terrible Jeopardy Young Girl

Vichany Sam as In Terrible Jeopardy Young Girl

Ivory Dilley as In Terrible Jeopardy Young Girl

Brielle Blount as In Terrible Jeopardy Young Girl

Hailey Peitzman as In Terrible Jeopardy Young Girl

Brian Tibbetts as Amazed Boy on Bike

W. Bob Gaynor as Robotic Foot Dancer

Richard Penn as Fantastic Doctor

J. P. Manoux as Mayor's Sychophantic Assistant

Sam Brown as Officer McMurphy

Brad Blaisdell as Officer Johnson

Sonya Eddy as Hospital Secretary

Katsy Chappell as Nurse in Hallway

Kathleen M. Darcy as Nurse in Hallway

Brian George as Sore Guru

Alexander Witt as Wet, Green Businessman

E. J. Callahan as Hot Dog Vendor

Chad Parker as Assistant Car Thief

Frank Masi as Period Photographer

Mary Chris Wall as Snoopy News Anchor

Linda Cevallos as Showgirl

Lora Lyn Peterson as Showgirl

James Thiel as Twin Bartender

Jeff Thiel as Twin Bartender

Andy Heyward as 'Mr. D.I.C.', Party Guest

Evelyn Heyward as 'Trophy Bride', Party Guest

Amy Derrick as 'Zoftig Woman',k Party Guest

William Smith as 'Little Man', Party Guest

David Page as 'Flat Top Guy', Party Guest

Jacob Avnet as 'Flash', Party Guest

Dorothy David as 'Go Girl', Party Guest

Huck Hackstedt as 'Mr. Gadget', Party Guest

Matthew Murray as Scared Witless Autograph Kid

Mark Leahy as Angry Father of Kid

Rick LaFonde as News Reporter

Tadao Tomomatsu as Bewildered Japanese Tourist

Adrienne Wehr as Waitress on Bridge

Richard Rauh as Man 'without' Toupee

Will Blount as Robobrendaerobics Rhythmless Group Member

Josh Kuhn as Robobrendaerobics Rhythmless Group Member

Kyle Ross Collinsworth as Robobrendaerobics Rhythmless Group Member

Jesse Yoshimura as Robobrendaerobics Rhythmless Group Member

Michael Fossatt as Robobrendaerobics Rhythmless Group Member

Don Adams as Voice of Brain - Really

Christian Colquhoun as Puppeteer

Dave Covarrubias as Puppeteer

Jon Dawe as Puppeteer

Glenn Derry as Puppeteer

Beth A. Hathaway as Puppeteer

Richard Haugen as Puppeteer

Matt Heimlich as Puppleteer

Clint Lynch as Puppeteer

Shane Mahan as Puppeteer

Jason Matthews as Puppeteer

Mark McCreery as Puppeteer

Kevin McTurk as Puppeteer

Brian Namanny as Puppeteer

Douglas Paul Romer as Puppeteer

J. Alan Scott as Puppeteer

Kirk Skodis as Puppeteer

Alfred Sousa as Puppeteer

Andy Weder as Puppeteer

Lindsley Allen as Dancer (uncredited)

Harmony Blossom as Gadget Nurse (uncredited)

Billy Elmer as Dog Walker (uncredited)

Ken Farnell as E.M.T. (uncredited)

Alexander Folk as Cop (uncredited)

Phil Hawn as Ice Cream Man (uncredited)

Elise Horn as Pretty Girl (uncredited)

William Hutchings as player (uncredited)

Erik Hyler as Dancer (uncredited)

John W. Iwanonkiw as Security Guard for Claw (uncredited)

Stephen Kearney as Singer (uncredited)

Dominic Koulianos as Fireman (uncredited)

Johnny Martin as Desk Cop (uncredited)

Kyle Nudo as player (uncredited)

Patrick Kernan Quinn as Boy In Crowd (uncredited)

Janet Lynn Saunders as Reporter (uncredited)

Chase White as Gala Waiter (uncredited)

Jason Wise as Casey Burr (uncredited)

John Yost as Police Officer (uncredited)

Erik Stabenau as Stunt Double: Gadget/Robogadget

Randy Hall as Stunt Double: Gadget/Robogadget

Carl Paoli as Stunt Double: Gadget/Robogadget

Christopher 'Critter' Antonucci as Stuntperson

Seth Arnett as Stuntperson

LaFaye Baker as Stuntperson

Richard L. Blackwell as Stuntperson

May Boss as Stuntperson

Ted R. Boyse as Stuntperson

John Branagan as Stuntperson

Jill Brown as Stuntperson

Heather Burton as Stuntperson

Richard E. Butler as Stuntperson

Keith Campbell as Stuntperson

Doc D. Charbonneau as Stuntperson

Phil Chong as Stuntperson

Gilbert B. Combs as Stuntperson

Douglas Crosby as Stuntperson

Charles Croughwell as Stuntperson

Tim A. Davison as Stuntperson

Gary Dionne as Stuntperson

Debbie Evans as Stuntperson

Roy Farfel as Stuntperson

Dane Farwell as Stuntperson

Clay Donahue Fontenot as Stuntperson

Tim Gallin as Stuntperson

Tanner Gill as Stuntperson

Al Goto as Stuntperson

Jimmy Graham as Stuntperson

Deborah Habberstad as Stuntperson

Rosine 'Ace' Hatem as Stuntperson

Leigh Hennessy as Stuntperson

Gregory Hoffman as Stuntperson

Keii Johnston as Stuntperson

Hubie Kerns Jr. as Stuntperson

Erik Kleven as Stuntperson

Kim Robert Koscki as Stuntperson

Svetla Krasteva as Stuntperson

Jake Lombard as Stuntperson

Johnny Martin as Stuntperson

Mike H. McGaughy as Stuntperson

Sunnie Merrill as Stuntperson

Billy Morts as Stuntperson

Carol Neilson as Stuntperson

Walt Oggier as Stuntperson

Carrick O'Quinn as Stuntperson

Mick O'Rourke as Stuntperson

Charles Page as Stuntperson

Michael Papajohn as Stuntperson

Janet Paparazzo as Stuntperson

Chad Parker as Stuntperson

Denney Pierce as Stuntperson

Jeff Podgurski as Stuntperson

Alan D. Purwin as Stuntperson

Jason Roberts as Stuntperson

Debby Lynn Ross as Stuntperson

David Rowden as Stuntperson

Michael Russo as Stuntperson

Myke Schwartz as Stuntperson

Ben Scott as Stuntperson

John-Clay Scott as Stuntperson

Rick Seaman as Stuntperson

Karin Silvestri as Stuntperson

Shirley Smrz as Stuntperson

Scott Sproule as Stuntperson

Mark Stefanich as Stuntperson

Jim Stephen as Stuntperson

Mark Aaron Wagner as Stuntperson

Fred M. Waugh as Stuntperson

Big Daddy Wayne as Stuntperson

P.K. West as Stuntperson

Lee Waddell as Stuntperson

Darlene Ava Williams as Stuntperson

Keith Woulard as Stuntperson

Merritt Yohnka as Stuntperson

Remember, if you have any comments just E-Mail Me.