Site hosted by Build your free website today!



Released 2009

Alex Proyas = Director

Todd Black = Producer

Jason Blumenthal = Producer

Steve Tisch = Producer

Alex Proyas = Producer

Aaron Kaplan = Co-Executive Producer

Sean Perrone = Co-Executive Producer

Ryne Douglas Pearson = Co-Producer

Stephen Jones = Executive Producer

Topher Dow = Executive Producer

Norman Golightly = Executive Producer

David J. Bloomfield = Executive Producer

Nicolas Cage as Prof. John Koestler

Chandler Canterbury as Caleb Koestler

Rose Byrne as Diana Wayland

Lara Robinson as Abby Wayland & Lucinda Embry

D. G. Maloney as The Stranger

Nadia Townsend as Grace Koestler

Alan Hopgood as Reverend Koestler

Adrienne Pickering as Allison Koestler

Joshua Long as Younger Caleb

Danielle Carter as Miss Taylor (1959)

Alethea McGrath as Miss Taylor (2009)

David Lennie as Principal Clark (1959)

Tamara Donnellan as Lucinda's Mother

Travis Waite as Lucinda's Father

Ben Mendelsohn as Professor Phil Beckman

Gareth Yuen as Donald

Lesley-Anne Mitchell as Stacey

Liam Hemsworth as Spencer

Raymond Thomas as Teacher

Carolyn Shakespeare-Allen as Principal (2009)

Joanna Hunt-Prokhovnik as Carpool Mate #1

Jake Bradley as Boy

Jean-Michael Tan as Carpool Mate #2

Rody Claude as Patrolman

Nathaniel Kiwi as Paramedic

Blair Venn as Paramedic

Alyssa McClelland as Flight Attendant

Joseph Clements as FBI Agent

Susan Miller as Police Officer

Harli Ammouchi as Man in Duffle Coat

Giovanni Bartuccio as Transit Officer

Menik Gooneratne as Woman with Baby

Christopher McClean as Male Commuter

Marc Lawrence as Train Driver

Terry Camilleri as Cashier

Erin Klein as Jeep Driver

Angie Diaz as Reporter

Breanne Bergs as Reporter

Georgia Bolton as Reporter

Jo Buckley as Reporter

Archie Kirkland as Student

Sara Reed as Kid with Glasses

Ted Maynard as News Anchor

Anna Anderson as News Anchor

Kate Doherty as News Anchor

Tony Porter as News Anchor

Rob MacPherson as News Anchor

David Whiteley as Newscaster

Miles Paras as Newscaster

Claire Chihambakwe as Newscaster

Michael C. Gwynne as Coast Patrol Official

Markus Hamilton as Weatherman

Brendan Bacon as Man on Sidewalk

Joel Bow as Stranger

Maximillian Paul as Stranger

Karen Hadfield as Stranger

Matthew Boesenberg as Traffic Cop

Jim Knobeloch as Army General

Steve Mouzakis as Head Paramedic

Sonya Suares as Assistant Paramedic

Ra Chapman as Jessica

Benita Collings as John's Mother

Verity Charlton as Kim

Janet Foye as Lady on Train

Sally Anne Arnott as Rioter (uncredited)

Katelyn Cahill as Student (uncredited)

Naomi Davis as Train Passenger (uncredited)

Lisa N Edwards as Rioter (uncredited)

Steven Haar as Berdy - Rioter (uncredited)

Sheridan Harvey as Scared Girl in Rioting (uncredited)

Raziel Jordan as Student (uncredited)

Jason Kirby as Student (uncredited)

Sarah Lawrence as New York Model (uncredited)

Andrew Lyons as Transit Officer (uncredited)

Clem Maloney as Rioter (uncredited)

Stefano Mazzeo as Student (uncredited)

Brett Robson as University Teacher #1 (uncredited)

Kadriye Secgin as Rioter (uncredited)

Gilbert Soto as Commuter (uncredited)

Clement Tang as Businessman (uncredited)

Nicole Joy Tan as Train Passenger (uncredited)

Samuel Ross Forbes Wright as Business Man (uncredited)

Eddie Yansick as Stunt Double: Mr. Cage

Chris Kemp as Stuntperson

Warwick Sadler as Stuntperson

Arch Roberts as Stuntperson

Shirley Wallace as Stuntperson

Chris Peters as Stuntperson

Rick Tonna as Stuntperson

Brent Lister as Stuntperson

Robbie Clissold as Stuntperson

Roy Edmunds as Stuntperson

Raelene Chapman as Stuntperson

Marky Lee Campbell as Stuntperson

Jarrah Cocks as Stuntperson

Deirdre Naughton as Stuntperson

Graham Jahne as Stuntperson

Robert Shook as Stuntperson

Joss Gower as Stuntperson

Cameron McKay as Stuntperson

Greg Jones as Stuntperson

Yasca Sinigaglia as Stuntperson

Chantelle Crivelli as Stuntperson

Chris Pace as Stuntperson

Lee Adamson as Stuntperson

Puven Pather as Stuntperson

Joe Pampanella as Stuntperson

Davin Taylor as Stuntperson

Wayne Cartwright as Stuntperson

Collette Hardcastle as Stuntperson

Brendan Guerin as Stuntperson

Matthew Campbell as Stuntperson

Chris Weir as Stuntperson

Morgan Evans as Stuntperson

Chris Gray as Stuntperson

Russell Frost as Stuntperson

Mitch Deans as Stuntperson

Jade Amantea as Stuntperson

Michael M. Foster as Stuntperson

Mark Wickham as Stuntperson

Szumai Anderson as Stuntperson

Amanda Graver as Stuntperson

Sheree Swords as Stuntperson

Chris Wilson as Stuntperson

Haydn Dalton as Stuntperson

Glenn Ruehland as Stuntperson

Nicole Downs as Stuntperson

Nigel Harbach as Stuntperson

Remember, if you have any comments just E-Mail Me.