Site hosted by Build your free website today!



Released 1986

Jim Henson = Director

Eric Rattray = Producer

Martin G. Baker = Associate Producer

George Lucas = Executive Producer

David Bowie as Jareth the Goblin King

Jennifer Connelly as Sarah

Toby Froud as Toby

Shelley Thompson as Stepmother

Christopher Malcolm as Father

Natalie Finland as Fairy

Shari Weiser as Hoggle

Brian Henson as Hoggle & Voice/Goblin Voice

Ron Mueck as Ludo & Voice/Firey 2/Goblin Voice

Rob Mills as Ludo/Firey 3

Dave Goelz as Didymus/The Hat/One of Four Guards/

Left Door Knocker/Firey 3

David Alan Barclay as Didymus/Firey 1

David Shaughnessy as Voices of Didymus/The Hat/One of Four Guards/Goblin

Karen Prell as The Worm/The Junk Lady/Firey 2

Timothy Bateson as Voices of The Worm/One of Four Guards/Goblin

Frank Oz as The Wiseman

Michael Hordern as Voice of The Wiseman

Denise Bryer as Voice of The Junk Lady

Steve Whitmire as One of Four Guards/Firey 4/Ambrosius

Kevin Clash as One of Four Guards/Firey 1 & Voice/Ambrosius

Anthony Asbury as One of Four Guards/Right Door Knocker/Firey 5

Anthony Jackson as One of Four Guards Voice/Goblin Voice

Douglas Blackwell as One of Four Guards Voice/Goblin Voice

David Healy as Voice of Right Door Knocker

Robert Beatty as Voice of Left Door Knocker

Toby Philpott as Firey 1

Ian Thom as Firey 2

Charles Augins as Voice of Firey 2

Sherry Amott as Firey 3

Danny John-Jules as Voices of Firey 3/Firey 4

Cheryl Henson as Firey 4

Kevin Bradshaw (Kaefan Shaw) as Firey 4

Alistair Fullarton as Firey 5

Rollin Krewson as Firey 5

Richard Bodkin as Voice of Firey 5

Percy Edwards as Voice of Ambrosius

Donald Austin as Goblin Puppeteer

Michael Bayliss as Goblin Puppeteer

Fiona Beynor Brown as Goblin Puppeteer

Simon Buckley as Goblin Puppeteer

David Bulbeck as Goblin Puppeteer

Martin Bridle as Goblin Puppeteer

Sue Dacre as Goblin Puppeteer

Geoff Felix as Goblin Puppeteer

Trevor Freeborn as Goblin Puppeteer

Christine Glanville as Goblin Puppeteer

David Greenaway as Goblin Puppeteer

Brian James as Goblin Puppeteer

Jan King as Goblin Puppeteer

Ronnie LeDrew as Goblin Puppeteer

Terry Lee as Goblin Puppeteer

Christopher Leith as Goblin Puppeteer

Kathryn Mullen as Goblin Puppeteer

Angie Passmore as Goblin Puppeteer

Michael Petersen as Goblin Puppeteer

Nigel Plaskitt as Goblin Puppeteer

Judy Preece as Goblin Puppeteer

Gillie Robic as Goblin Puppeteer

Michael Quinn as Goblin Puppeteer

David Rudman as Goblin Puppeteer

David Showler as Goblin Puppeteer

Robin Stevens as Goblin Puppeteer

Ian Tregonning as Goblin Puppeteer

Mary Turner as Goblin Puppeteer

Robert Tygner as Goblin Puppeteer

Mak Wilson as Goblin Puppeteer

Francis Wright as Goblin Puppeteer

Michael Atwell as Voice of Goblin

Sean Barrett as Voice of Goblin

John Bluthel as Voice of Goblin

Peter Marinker as Voice of Goblin

Kerry Shale as Voice of Goblin

Marc Antona as Goblin Corps

Kenny Baker as Goblin Corps

Danny Blackner as Goblin Corps

Peter Burroughs as Goblin Corps

Toby Clark as Goblin Corps

Tessa Crockett as Goblin Corps

Warwick Davis as Goblin Corps

Malcolm Dixon as Goblin Corps

Anthony Georghiou as Goblin Corps

Paul Grant as Goblin Corps

John Key as Goblin Corps

Andrew Herd as Goblin Corps

Richard Jones as Goblin Corps

Jack Purvis as Goblin Corps

Mark Lisle as Goblin Corps

Peter Mandell as Goblin Corps

Linda Spriggs as Goblin Corps

Katie Purvis as Goblin Corps

Nicholas Read as Goblin Corps

Albert Wilkinson as Goblin Corps

Penny Stead as Goblin Corps

Michael Henbury Ballan as Goblin Corps

Elfrida Ashworth as Ballroom Dancer

Margaret Foyer as Ballroom Dancer

Elizabeth A. Gilbert as Ballroom Dancer

Louise Gold as Ballroom Dancer

Moira Grant as Ballroom Dancer

San Lee as Ballroom Dancer

Janis Mackintosh as Ballroom Dancer

Penny Marsden as Ballroom Dancer

Kim Mendez as Ballroom Dancer

Wendy Millward as Ballroom Dancer

Leonie Palette as Ballroom Dancer

Caroline Pope as Ballroom Dancer

Sharon White as Ballroom Dancer

John Aron as Ballroom Dancer

Terry Dane as Ballroom Dancer

Derek Hartley as Ballroom Dancer

Douglas Howes as Ballroom Dancer

Christopher Preston as Ballroom Dancer

Peter Salmon as Ballroom Dancer

Peter Sim as Ballroom Dancer

Graeme Sneddon as Ballroom Dancer

Graham Tudor-Phillips as Ballroom Dancer

David Turner as Ballroom Dancer

Barrie J. Wilkinson as Ballroom Dancer

Linda Spriggs as Mime Double Hoggle

Paul Grant as Stunt Double Hoggle

Sue Crosland as Stunt Double Sarah

Tracey Eddon as Stunt Double Sarah

Nick Gillard as Stunt Double Jareth

Tim Condren as Stunt Double Jareth

Remember, if you have any comments just E-Mail Me.