Site hosted by Build your free website today!

The Librarian

Quest For The Spear


Released 2004

Peter Winther = Director

Jörg Westerkamp = Producer

Kai Schürmann = Producer

Phillip M. Goldfarb = Producer

Rachel Olschan = Associate Producer

Marc Roskin = Co-Executive Producer

Kearie Peak = Co-Executive Producer

David N. Titcher = Co-Producer

Dean Devlin = Executive Producer

Noah Wyle as Flynn Carsen

Sonya Walger as Nicole Noone

Bob Newhart as Judson

Kyle MacLachlan as Edward Wilde

Kelly Hu as Lana

David Dayan Fisher as Rhodes

Jane Curtin as Charlene

Olympia Dukakis as Margie Carsen

Lisa Brenner as Debra

Mario Ivan Martinez as Professor Harris

Clyde Kusatsu as Head Monk

Alejandra Gollas as Student #1

Jose Montini as Janitor

Jessica Moreno as Jill

Mauricio Llera as Sweater Guy

Antonio Monroy as Jungle Tracker

Leon de Luis as Tribal Chief

Mark Franco as Air Marshall

Kirk M. Petruccelli as Airplane Pilot

Michael Roskin as Head Monk's Assistant

Dario Ripoll as Thug #1

Marco Aurelio as Thu

Patrick Banta as Stuntperson

Heather Banta as Stuntperson

Alejandro Avendano as Stuntperson

Alonso Rosado S. as Stuntperson

Alonso Rosado F. as Stuntperson

Arturo Feregrino as Stuntperson

Joel Mireles as Stuntperson

Manuel Ruiz as Stuntperson

Carmen Cendejas as Stuntperson

Ana Lilia Tellez as Stuntperson

Angel Abraham as Stuntperson

Ausencio Feregrino as Stuntperson

Nestor Mendosa as Stuntperson

Erick Feregrino as Stuntperson

Nestor Iri as Stuntperson

Miguel Ángel Jurado as Stuntperson

Cervando Pineda as Stuntperson

Remember, if you have any comments just E-Mail Me.