Site hosted by Build your free website today!

The Manchurian Candidate


Released 2004

Jonathan Demme = Director

Tina Sinatra = Producer

Scott Rudin = Producer

Jonathan Demme = Producer

Ilona Herzberg = Producer

Peter Kohn = Associate Producer

Polly Mallinson = Associate Producer

Scott Aversano = Executive Producer

Jeffrey Wright as Al Melvin

Pablo Schreiber as Eddie Ingram

Anthony Mackie as Robert Baker

Dorian Missick as Owens

Jose Pablo Cantillo as Villalobos

Teddy Dunn as Wilson

Joaquin Perez-Campbell as Atkins

Tim Artz as Jameson

Denzel Washington as Ben Marco

Robyn Hitchcock as Laurent Tokar

Liev Schreiber as Raymond Shaw

Antoine Taylor as Boy Scout #1

Joseph Alessi as Boy Scout #2

Raymond Anthony Thomas as Scout Dad

Bill Irwin as Scoutmaster

Kimberly Elise as Rosie

Al Franken as TV Commentator

Jon Voight as Senator Thomas Jordan

Meryl Streep as Eleanor Shaw

Paul Lazar as Gillespie

Danny Darst as Ellie's Mysterious Aide

Stephanie McBride as Political Aide

Molly Hickok as Political Aide

Victoria Haynes as Political Aide

Adam LeFevre as Congressman Healy

Roger Corman as Mr. Secretary

Leona E. Sondreal as Green Room Official #2

Zeljko Ivanek as Vaughn Utly

Jim Roche as Senator from Florida

Ann Dowd as Congresswoman Becket

Obba Babatundé as Senator Wells

Harry Northrup as Congressman Flores

James Beattie Howard as Himself

Walter Mosley as Congressman Rawlins

Gordon Brummer as 'Gordy'

Gayle King as Media Icon

Brad Holbrook as Newscaster #7

Stacey Newsome-Santiago as Roving Reporter

Kristen Shaughnessy as Newscaster #4

Prue Lewarne as Newscaster #8

Forrest Sawyer as Newscaster #1

Ukee Washington as Newscaster #9

Ed Crane as Newscaster #6

Kaity Tong as Newscaster #2

Roma Torre-Lopez as Newscaster #3

William Meisle as Tyler Prentiss

Dan Olmstead as Senator John Shaw

Sakina Jaffrey as Mysterious Arabic Woman

Simon McBurney as Atticus Noyle

Charles Napier as General Sloan

Robert W. Castle as General Wilson

John Aprea as Rear Admiral Glick

Tom Stechschulte as Robert Arthur

Jane DeNoble as Robert Arthur's Wife

Vera Farmiga as Jocelyne Jordan

Jude Ciccolella as David Donovan

Dean Stockwell as Mark Whiting

John Bedford Lloyd as Jay 'J. B.' Johnston

David Keeley as Agent Evan Anderson

Christopher M. Russo as Secret Service Agent #1

Michael C. Pierce as Secret Service Agent #2

Ted Levine as Colonel Howard

Miguel Ferrer as Colonel Garret

Marin Ireland as Army Transcriber

Glen Hartell as Army Transcriber

Tracey Walter as Night Clerk

Alyson Renaldo as Mirella Freeman

Edwidge Danticat as Rosie's Cousin

Kenneth Utt as Rosie's Cousin's Mentor

Bruno Ganz as Delp

Enrique Correa as Reporter #2

David Neumann as Reporter #3

Neda Armian as Reporter #4

Paul Johnson as Campaign Security

James Michael McCauley as FBI Agent Jonas

BeBe Winans as FBI Agent Williams

Darrell Larson as FBI Agent Ramirez

Kate Valk as 'Shadow' Agent Volk

Beau Sia as Late Night Comedian

Duana Butler as Library Clerk

Big Jim Wheeler as Library Patron

Lauren Roselli as Jordan's Aide

Stephen Richardson as Jordan's Aide

Shing Ka as Rosie's Sidekick

Malcolm Simpson as Yelling Kid Cassius

Cassius (Kumar) Wilkinson as 'Abe Lincoln'

Josephine Demme as 'Statue of Liberty'

Gabriela Fung as 'Betsy Ross'

Denzel Delahoussaye as 'George Washington'

Aaron Scoenfeld as 'Uncle Sam'

Geovonne Long as 'MLK'

Jonathan Borst as 'JFK'

Michael Shehata as 'American Eagle'

Tom Chapin as Governor Edward Nelson

Lewis 'Jiggs' Walker as Churchgoer

Joey Perillo as Jimmy

Buzz Kilman as The Guy with the Shades

Marie Runyon as Arthur's Mother

Eliza Simpson as Arthur's Child

Julie Adamy as Arthur's Child

Andre B. Blake as Victory Party Director

Tymberly Canale Harris as Victory Party Celebrity Soldier

Lilly McDowell as Shaw's Aide

Joshua Elrod as Shaw's Aide

Craig Branam as Klaus Bachman

Sidney Lumet as Political Pundit

Reno as Political Pundit

Anna Deavere Smith as Political Pundit

Roy Blount Jr. as Political Pundit

Fab 5 Freddy as Political Pundit

Reggie Austin as Skid Row Resident #1 (uncredited)

Jaclynn Tiffany Brown as Campaign Staffer (uncredited)

E. Jean Carroll as Reporter #5 (uncredited)

Thomas Daniel as Naval Sea Captain (uncredited)

Wally Dunn as Burly Passenger (uncredited)

Daryl Edwards as Train Conductor (uncredited)

Reginald Footman as Skid Row Resident #2 (uncredited)

Ann Pearl Gary as Skid Row Resident #4 (uncredited)

James Howard as Political Party Member (uncredited)

Hugh Karraker as TV Moderator (uncredited)

Jeremy Knaster as Caretaker (uncredited)

Carol Jean Lewis as Abby (uncredited)

Al Lopez as Waiter (uncredited)

Pete Macnamara as FBI Agent (uncredited)

Josh Mowery as VP Candidate (uncredited)

Mitch Roberson as Skid Row Resident #3 (uncredited)

John T. Scanlon as Stunt Pilot

David Paris as Stunt Pilot

Cory Fleming as Stunt Pilot

Bruce Benson as Stunt Pilot

Alvin R. Guthery as Stunt Pilot

Robert Powell as Stuntperson

Bret R. Kiene as Stuntperson

Danny Aiello III as Stuntperson

John Roney as Stuntperson

Don J. Hewitt as Stuntperson

Mam Smith as Stuntperson

Adam Stephen Katz as Stuntperson

Kym Washington as Stuntperson

Roy T. Anderson as Stuntperson

John E. Mack as Stuntperson

Chris Barnes as Stuntperson

Jay Boryea as Stuntperson

Tony Rhune as Stuntperson

Chris Colombo as Stuntperson

Andy Duppin as Stuntperson

George B. Colucci Jr. as Stuntperson

Paul Bucossi as Stuntperson

Greg Wattkis as Stuntperson

Peter Epstein as Stuntperson

Steve Mack as Stuntperson

Darrell Craig Davis as Stuntperson

Bob Colletti as Stuntperson

Mike Martaruolo as Stuntperson

Mick O'Rourke as Stuntperson

Victor Chan as Stuntperson

Don Hewitt as Stuntperson

Bill Anagnos as Stuntperson

Keith Siglinger as Stuntperson

Tim Buchanan as Stuntperson

Brian Smyj as Stuntperson

Brian Keith Allen as Stuntperson

Mike Burke as Stuntperson

Gary Giffune as Stuntperson

D. J. Surgent as Stuntperson

Tim Gallin as Stuntperson

Norman Douglass as Stuntperson

Austin Priester as Stuntperson

Calvin Brown as Stuntperson

David Shumbris as Stuntperson

David Lomax as Stuntperson

Jennifer Lamb as Stuntperson

Janet Paparazzo as Stuntperson

Carolyn Feldschuh as Stuntperson

Joanne Lamstein as Stuntperson

Artie Malesci as Stuntperson

Remember, if you have any comments just E-Mail Me.