Site hosted by Build your free website today!

The Mask


Released 1994

Charles Russell = Director

Bob Engelman = Producer

Carla Fry = Associate Producer

Mike Richardson = Executive Producer

Charles Russell = Executive Producer

Michael De Luca = Executive Producer

Jim Carrey as Stanley Ipkiss & The Mask

Peter Riegert as Lt. Mitch Kellaway

Peter Greene as Dorian Tyrell

Amy Yasbeck as Peggy Brandt

Richard Jeni as Charlie Schumaker

Orestes Matacena as Niko

Tim Bagley as Irv Ripley

Nancy Fish as Mrs. Peenman

Johnny Williams as Burt Ripley

Reginald E. Cathey as Freeze

Jim Doughan as Detective Doyle

Denis Forest as Sweet Eddy

Cameron Diaz as Tina Carlyle

Joseph Alfieri as Police Officer

B. J. Barie as Alley Punk #1

Catherine Berge as Cigarette Girl

Phil Boardman as Guard

Krista Buonauro as Lady Cop

Debra Casey as Alley Punk #3

Blake Clark as Murray

Christopher Darga as Paramedic #3

Suzanne Dunn as Reporter

Joely Fisher as Maggie

Kevin Grevioux as Henchman #7

Peter Jazwinski as Park Policeman

Howard Kay as Niko's Thug #2

Robert Keith as Police Officer

Beau Lotterman as Megaphone Cop

Scott McElroy as Niko's Thug #1

Richard Montes as Henchman #1

Ivory Ocean as Mayor Mitchell Tilton

Robert O'Reilly as The Figure

Louie Ortiz as Coco Bongo Valet

Daniel James Peterson as Henchman #6

Jeremy Roberts as Bobby the Bouncer

Eamonn Roche as Mr. Dickey

Randi Ruimy as Screaming Lady

Benjamin J. Stein as Dr. Arthur Neuman

Nils Allen Stewart as Orlando

Chris Taylor as Coco Bongo Cop #1

Bullet Valmont as Alley Punk #2

Wendy L. Walsh as Herself

Meadow Williams as Pebbles

Max as Milo the Dog

Aurorah Allain-Drinco as Dancer

Andre E. Carthen as Dancer

Kerijo Chapman as Dancer

Maria Cina as Dancer

Leslie Cook as Dancer

Carla Earle as Dancer

Joaquin Escamilla as Dancer

Anne Fletcher as Dancer

Gary Franco as Dancer

Jennifer S. Garrett as Dancer

W. Robert Gaynor as Dancer

Deano Georgio as Dancer

Brett Heine as Dancer

Michael Higgins as Dancer

Melissa Horley as Dancer

Gene Montoya as Dancer

Richard Montoya as Dancer

Lisa Nunziella as Dancer

Art Palmer as Dancer

Nathan Prevost as Dancer

Daryl Richardson as Dancer

Amy Tinkham as Dancer

Natalie Tocknell as Dancer

Andrea Paige Wilson as Dancer

Darryl Wright as Dancer

James Achor as Coco Bongo Band

David Mondo Dorame as Coco Bongo Band

Edwin Nichols as Coco Bongo Band

Scott Steen as Coco Bongo Band

Adam Stern as Coco Bongo Band

Jamie Stern as Coco Bongo Band

Mark Stern as Coco Bongo Band

Krista Miller as Dancer (uncredited)

Richard Raynesford as Bodyguard (uncredited)

Rebecca Ryiz as Player (uncredited)

Garret Sato as Player (uncredited)

Joni Avery as Stuntperson

Rick Barker as Stuntperson

Daniel W. Barringer as Stuntperson

Kenny Bates as Stuntperson

Steve Berens as Stuntperson

Clay Boss as Stuntperson

Dan Bradley as Stuntperson

Robert Brown as Stuntperson

Tony Brubaker as Stuntperson

John Cade as Stuntperson

Scott Alan Cook as Stuntperson

Jake Crawford as Stuntperson

J. Mark Donaldson as Stuntperson

Chris Durand as Stuntperson

Andrew W. Epper as Stuntperson

Danny Epper as Stuntperson

Gary Epper as Stuntperson

Jon H. Epstein as Stuntperson

Glory Fioramonti as Stuntperson

Richie Gaona as Stuntperson

Donna Keegan as Stuntperson

Henry Kingi as Stuntperson

Lane Leavitt as Stuntperson

Gary Littlejohn as Stuntperson

Ray Lykins as Stuntperson

Steve Madaras as Stuntperson

Eddie Matthews as Stuntperson

Eddie Mulder as Stuntperson

John Moio as Stuntperson

Richard 'Pee Wee' Piemonte as Stuntperson

Sorin Serene Pricopie as Stuntperson

Troy Robinson as Stuntperson

Garret Sato as Stuntperson

Rick Sawaya as Stuntperson

Melodee M. Spevack as Stuntperson

Jim Stephan as Stuntperson

Heather Taylor as Stuntperson

Frank Torres as Stuntperson

Rex Lee Waddell Jr. as Stuntperson

Cheryl M. Wheeler (Duncan) as Stuntperson

Remember, if you have any comments just E-Mail Me.