Site hosted by Build your free website today!



Released 2001

Henry Selick = Director

Michael Barnathan = Producer

Mark Radcliffe = Producer

Paula DuPré Pesmen = Associate Producer

Kaja Blackley = Associate Producer

Lata Ryan = Executive Producer

Henry Selick = Executive Producer

Sam Hamm = Executive Producer

Chris Columbus = Executive Producer

Brendan Fraser as Stu Miley

Bridget Fonda as Dr. Julie McElroy

John Turturro as Voice of Monkeybone

Chris Kattan as Organ Donor Stu

Giancarlo Esposito as Hypnos

Rose McGowan as Miss Kitty

David Foley as Herb

Megan Mullally as Kimmy Miley

Bob Odenkirk as Head Surgeon

Pat Kilbane as Burger God Rep

Lisa Zane as Medusa

Whoopi Goldberg as Death

Sandra Thigpen as Alice

Wayne Wilderson as Hutch

Amy D. Higgins as Clarissa

Alan Gelfant as Dr. Edelstein

Kristin Norton as Nurse

Chris Hogan as Bill, Bazoom Toy Rep

Lucy Butler as Guest

John Sylvain as Ambulance Driver

Lou Romano as Cop & Voice of Psycharist

Leon Laderach as Surgeon in Nightmare

Scott Rogers as Surgeon

Cris Thomas-Palomino as Surgeon

Tony Panterra as Surgeon

Ted Rooney as Voice of Grim Reaper

Christopher Franciosa as Reaper Who Takes Lulu

Mary Stein as Lulu

Fred Pierce as Reaper in Death's Office

Harper Roisman as Earl Biegler

Kristopher Logan as Patron

Scott Workman as Arnold the Super Reaper

Shawnee Free Jones as Lizzie Borden

Ilia Volok as Rasputin

Edgar Allan Poe IV as Edgar Allan Poe

Claudette Mink as Typhoid Mary

Jon Bruno as Man in the Dungeon

Owen Masterson as Jack the Ripper

Jen Sung Outerbridge as Attila the Hun

Tracy Zahoryin as Model

Sunshine Deia Tutt as Model

Jo Haugen Gash as Model

Lindsay Bryan as Mode

Brooke Boisse as Model

Meron Abebe as Model

Mie Kringelbach as Model

Rex J. Reddick as Museum & Tuxedo Guard

Sybil Azur as Museum Dancer

Anne Fletcher as Museum Dancer

Diane Mizota as Museum Dancer

Etty Lau as All-Girl Band Sax Player

LaTonya Holmes as All-Girl Band Percussionist

Leslee Jean Matta as All-Girl Band Drummer

Dawn Soler as All-Girl Band

Miiko Watanbe as All-Girl Band

Frankie Pine as All-Girl Band

Anne King as All-Girl Band

Rachen Assapiomonwait as Korean Father

Veena Bidasha as Statue Woman

Michael Anthony Jackson as Bug Man

Doug Jones as Yeti

Arturo Gil as Rat Guard

Jody St. Michael as Centaur

Frit Fuller as 3 Headed Devil

Frat Fuller as 3 Headed Devil

Brian Steele as Jumbo the Elephant God

Leif Tilden as Cyclops

Tom Fisher as Community Service Cigarette Sweeper

Joseph S. Griffo as BBQ Pig

Kim Timbers-Patteri as Wasp Woman

Lisa M. Ebeyer as Betty the Bovine

Wayne D. Doba as Scorpion

Mark Viniello as Assbackward

Nathan Stein as Sea Monster

Ed Holmes as Buffalo Kachina

Erica Gudis as #1 Party Babe Hybrid

Melinda Milton as #2 Party Babe Hybrid

Caroline A. Rice as #3 Party Babe Hybrid

Michael L. Hammond as Reaper Performer

Pons Maar as Lead Puppeteer

Bruce Lanoil as Monkeybone Puppeteer &

Voice of Streetsquash Raccoon

Lee Armstrong as Puppeteer

Enrique Billand as Puppeteer

Julianne Buescher as Puppeteer

A. Robert Capwell as Puppeteer

Kevin Carlson as Puppeteer

Fred Cervantes as Puppeteer

Mike Elizalde as Puppeteer

Eric Fiedler as Puppeteer

Thom Floutz as Puppeteer

Loren Gitthens as Puppeteer

Terri N. Hardin as Puppeteer

Hiroshi 'Kan' Ikeuchi as Puppeteer

Jim Kundig as Puppeteer

Leon Laderach as Puppeteer

Todd K. Minobe as Puppeteer

James Murray as Puppeteer

Bridget Oberlin as Puppeteer

Brian Roe as Puppeteer

Terry Sandin as Puppeteer

Mike K. Scanlan as Puppeteer

Wendy Schmidt as Puppeteer

Russell Shinkle as Puppeteer

Brian Sipe as Puppeteer

Michelan Sisti as Puppeteer

Dave Snyder as Puppeteer

Allan Trautman as Puppeteer & Voice of BBQ Pig

Todd Tucker as Puppeteer

Vincent A. Verdi as Puppeteer

John Weldy as Puppeteer

Joe Ranft as Voice of Streetsquash Rabbit

Debi Durst as Voice of Streetsquash Snake

Philip Brotherton as Voice of Subramansa

Roger L. Jackson as Voice of Arnold the Super Reaper

Jym Dingler as Voice of Community Service Cigarette Sweeper

Leslie Hedger as Voice of Assbackward

Toby Gleason as Voice of Buffalo Kachina

Mike Mitchell as Voice of Miss Hudiapp

Randall Bosley as Fred (uncredited)

Brendan Burns as Detective #1 (uncredited)

Robert 'Duckie' Carpenter as Record Store Owner & Coma Victim (uncredited)

Thomas Haden Church as Death's Assistant (uncredited)

Jamie Donovan as Reporter #1 (uncredited)

Wendy Fowler as Beautiful Fan (uncredited)

Peter Gardner as Grim Reaper in Death's Office (uncredited)

Paul Guiles as Reporter #2 (uncredited)

Harry Jay Knowles as Lucky (uncredited)

Jason Kravits as Guest (uncredited)

Marshall as Janitor (uncredited)

George Meyers as Bazoom Toy Rep (uncredited)

Michelle Shaffer as Woman with Bat (uncredited)

Tom Tangen as Burger God Representative (uncredited)

Dina Torok as Background Singer (voice) (uncredited)

Jay Caputo as Stuntperson

Bob Elmore as Stuntperson

Joey Preston as Stuntperson

Mike Cassidy as Stuntperson

Eliza Coleman as Stuntperson

Scott Alan Cook as Stuntperson

Kristopher Giacomazzi as Stuntperson

Mickey Giacomazzi as Stuntperson

Ramiro Gonzalez as Stuntperson

Jim Hart as Stuntperson

Dana Hee as Stuntperson

Lane Leavitt as Stuntperson

Mark Norby as Stuntperson

Bobby Ore as Stuntperson

Darrin Prescott as Stuntperson

Scott Rogers as Stuntperson

Kevin Scott as Stuntperson

Brandon Sebek as Stuntperson

Michelle Sebek as Stuntperson

Kaye Wade as Stuntperson

Jack West as Stuntperson

Remember, if you have any comments just E-Mail Me.