Site hosted by Build your free website today!

The Mummy

Tomb of the Dragon Emperor


Released 2008

Rob Cohen = Director

Stephen Sommers = Producer

Bob Ducsay = Producer

Sean Daniel = Producer

James Jacks = Producer

Marc Pitre = Associate Producer

Matthew Stuecken = Associate Producer

Xu Pengle = Associate Producer

Lei Qin = Co-Producer

Doris Tse = Co-Producer

Josette Perrotta = Co-Producer

Chris Brigham = Executive Producer

Ren Zhonglun = Executive Producer

Huang Jianxin = Executive Producer

Brendan Fraser as Rick O'Connell

Jet Li as Emperor

Maria Bello as Evelyn O'Connell

John Hannah as Jonathan Carnahan

Michelle Yeoh as Zi Yuan

Luke Ford as Alex O'Connell

Isabella Leong as Lin

Chau Sang Anthony Wong as General Yang

Russell Wong as Ming Guo

Liam Cunningham as Maguire

David Calder as Roger Wilson

Jessey Meng as Choi

Liang Tian as Li Zhou

Albert Kwan as Chu Wah

(Jacky) Wu Jing as Assassin

Wei Binghua as Assassin

Guo Jing as Assassin

Alison Louder as Woman in Bookstore

Marcia Nasatir as Russian Princess

Emerald Starr as Man in Bar

Helen Feng as Nightclub Singer

Stella Maryna Troshyna as Brunette at Imhotep's

James Bradford as Butler Jameson

Daniel Richard Giverin as Benjamin Fry

Ken C. Tran as Yang's Soldier

Allan Yuk-lun Chou as Yang's Soldier

Fernando Fu-Nan Chien as Yang's Soldier

Mac Jeffrey Ong as Yang's Soldier

Chris Mark as Yang's Soldier

James Mark as Yang's Soldier

Mike Ching as Yang's Soldier

Darryl Quon as Yang's Soldier

Alex Chiang as Yang's Soldier

Paul Wu as Yang's Soldier

Larry Lam as Yang's Soldier

Brian Ho as Yang's Soldier

Luv Vi-Hung as Yang's Soldier

Huy Phong Doan as Yang's Soldier

Kyle Burnett Cashulin as Mad Dog's Pal

Charles Esposito as Mad Dog's Pal

Michael Scherer as Yeti

Scott Taylor as Yeti

Kham Tri Vixaysy as Chinese Digger

Don Lew as Chinese Digger

Regis Attiow as Mystic

Tony Wai as Mystic

Wu Yangstun as Mystic

Guangxu Xiang as Mystic

Lam Cong-Quyen as Mystic

Freda Foh Shen as Narrator

Vic Armstrong as Dancer in Nightclub (uncredited)

Patrick Martin Kerton as Stuntperson

Karine Lemieux as Stuntperson

Scott Armstrong as Stuntperson

Jere Gillis as Stuntperson

Ming Qiu as Stuntperson

Frank Gauthier as Stuntperson

Jason Hsu as Stuntperson

Mike Chute as Stuntperson

Angela Uyeda as Stuntperson

Don Lew as Stuntperson

Matthew Yang King as Motion Capture Stuntperson

Kevin Kelsall as Motion Capture Stuntperson

Pete Seaborne as Motion Capture Stuntperson

Alexandre Prefontaine as Motion Capture Stuntperson

Meng Lee Villeneuve as Motion Capture Stuntperson

Jason Cavalier as Motion Capture Stuntperson

Louis Paquette as Motion Capture Stuntperson

Mathieu Ledoux as Motion Capture Stuntperson

Stéphane Julien as Motion Capture Stuntperson

John-Sebastien Cote as Motion Capture Stuntperson

Peter Miles as Stunt Chariot Driver

Rob Inch as Stunt Double

Kelly Dent as Stunt Double

James Armstrong as Stunt Double

Theo Kypri as Stunt Double

Remember, if you have any comments just E-Mail Me.