Site hosted by Build your free website today!

Nanny McPhee


Released 2005

Kirk Jones = Director

Lindsay Doran = Producer

Tim Bevan = Producer

Eric Fellner = Producer

Glynis Murray = Co-Producer

Debra Hayward = Executive Producer

Liza Chasin = Executive Producer

Emma Thompson as Nanny McPhee

Colin firth as Mr. Brown

Kelly Macdonald as Evangeline

Thomas Sangster as Simon

Eliza Bennett as Tora

Jennifer Rae Daykin as Lily

Raphael Coleman Eric

Samuel Honywood as Sebastian

Holly Gibbs as Christianna

Hebe Barnes as Baby Agatha

Zinnia Barnes as Baby Agatha

Angela Lansbury as Aunt Adelaide

Celia Imrie as Mrs. Quickly

Imelda Staunton as Mrs. Blatherwick

Elizabeth Berrington as Letitia

Derek Jacobi as Mr. Wheen

Patrick Barlow as Mr. Jowls

Adam Godley as Victor

Claire Downes as Nanny Whetstone

Phyllida Law as Voice of Mrs. Partridge

Freya Fumic as Voice of Baby Agatha

Remember, if you have any comments just E-Mail Me.