Site hosted by Build your free website today!

Project Alf


Released 1995

Dick Lowry = Director

Tom Patchett = Producer

Debbie Smith = Associate Producer

Paul Fusco = Executive Producer

Kenneth Kaufman = Executive Producer

Miguel Ferrer as Dexter Moyers

William O'Leary as Capt. Rick Mullican

Jensen Daggett as Maj. Melissa Hill

Scott Michael Campbell as 2nd Lt. Harold Reese

Beverly Archer as Dr. Carnage

Charles Robinson as Dr. Stanley

John Schuck as Gen. Myron Stone

Gregory Alan Williams as Police Officer

Liz Coke as Nina

Dell Yount as Dr. Mockton

Dennis Creaghan as Nigel Neville

Lenny Wolpe as Dr. Newman

Michael D. Weatherred as Murphy

Markus Redmond as Sgt. Rhomboid

Ed Begley Jr. as Dr. Warner

Ray Walston as Motel Manager

Martin Sheen as Col. Gilbert Milfoil

Michael Laskin as Undermeyer

Anne Gee Byrd as Farsworth

Jeremiah Birkett as Pete Meatman

F. J. Rio as S. P.

Lynn Tufeld as Cocktail Waitress

Randy Oglesby as Bouncer

W. Earl Brown as Ernie

Lee Arenberg as Gate Guard

Erick Avari as Voice of Rocket

Willem Keane as Card Guard #1

Ahmet Zappa as Card Guard #2

Lin Shaye as Waitress

John Dunbar as Man #1

Kim Strauss as TV Assistant

Alf as Himself (uncredited)

Paul Fusco as Voice of ALF (uncredited)

Ken Byers as Waiter (uncredited)

Remember, if you have any comments just E-Mail Me.