Site hosted by Build your free website today!

The Ransom of Red Chief


Released 1998

Bob Clark = Director

J. Boyce Harman Jr. = Producer

Ed Naha = Producer

Robert Halmi Jr. = Executive Producer

Christopher Lloyd as Sam Howard

Michael Jeter as Bill Driscoll

Alan Ruck as Ambrose Dorset

Kaitlin Hopkins as Agnes Dorset

Richard Riehle as Sheriff 'T-Bone' Yankum

Brent Hinkley as Deputy Muldoon

Sue Bugden as Miss Dupa

Brad Greenquist as Strange Pierre

Richard Moll as Filthy McNasty

Haley Joel Osment as Andy Dorset

Nancy Linehan Charles as Temperance Lady 1

Mary Linda Phillips as Temperance Lady 2

Nicole Kranidas as Temperance Lady 3

Al Mancini as Assayer

Robert Dickman as Second Town Man 1

Tim Farmer as Second Town Man 2

Bob Clark as Mr. Hooper

Melissa Bickerton as Woman Stranger

Sam Reiter as Gypsy King

Jennifer Butt as Woman Gypsy

Jim Hanks as Mailman

Gil Borgos as Old Guy

Bill Wiley as Grouch

Judith Drake as Nun

J. R. Ingram as Townsman

Eugene Osment as Pete

Brian Brown as Cowboy on Rearing Horse (uncredited)

Shelley S. Boyle as Stuntperson

Stephen Wesley Bridgewater as Stuntperson

Brian Lee Brown as Stuntperson

Bud Ekins as Stuntperson

Charles Grisham as Stuntperson

Cheryl Lawson as Stuntperson

Lane Leavitt as Stuntperson

Clay M. Lilley as Stuntperson

Clint Lilley as Stuntperson

Jack Lilley as Stuntperson

Bobby Travis McLaughlin as Stuntperson

Norman Mull as Stuntperson

Monty L. Simons as Stuntperson

Mike Smith as Stuntperson

Mike Stephens as Stuntperson

Gwynn Turnbull as Stuntperson

Jerry Wills as Stuntperson

Remember, if you have any comments just E-Mail Me.