Site hosted by Build your free website today!

The Road Warrior


Released 1981

George Miller = Director

Byron Kennedy = Producer

Mel Gibson as Mad Max Rockatansky

Bruce Spence as The Gyro Captain

Michael Preston as Pappagallo

Max Phipps as The Toadie

Vernon Wells as Wez

Kjell Nilsson as The Humungus

Emil Minty as The Feral Kid

Virginia Hey as Warrior Woman

William Zappa as Zetta

Arkie Whiteley as The Captain's Girl

Steve J. Spears as Mechanic

Syd Heylen as Curmudgeon

Moira Claux as Big Rebecca

David Downer as Nathan

David Slingsby as Quiet Man

Kristoffer Greaves as Mechanic's Assistant

Max Fairchild as Broken Victim

Tyler Coppin as Defiant Victim

Jimmy Brown (Jerry O'Sullivan) as Golden Youth

Tony Deary as Grinning Mohawker

Kathleen McKay as Victim

Guy Norris as Bearclaw Mohawk

Anne Jones as Tent Lover

James McCardell as Tent Lover

Harold Baigent as Narrator

Guy Norris as Stuntperson

Glen Boswell as Stuntperson

Gerry Gauslaa as Stuntperson

Bob Hicks as Stuntperson

Kim Noyce as Stuntperson

Gerry Goodwin as Autogyro Pilot

Vern Dietrich as Acrobatic Stuntperson

Melissa Grillett as Feral Boy Acrobatic Stunt Double

Dennis Williams as Truck Precision/Stunt Driver

Remember, if you have any comments just E-Mail Me.