Site hosted by Build your free website today!

Star Wars, The Empire Strikes Back Cast

Released 1980

Mark Hamill as Luke Skywalker/Echo Base Announcer

Harrison Ford as Han Solo

Carrie Fisher as Princess Leia Organa

Billy Dee Williams as Lando Calrissian

Anthony Daniels as C-3PO

David Prowse as Darth Vader

Peter Mayhew as Chewbacca

Kenny Baker as R2-D2

Frank Oz as Yoda (Voice)

Alec Guinness as Obi-Wan Kenobi

Jeremy Bulloch as Boba Fett/Imperial Officer at Cloud City

John Hollis as Lando's Aide (Lobot)

Jack Purvis as Chief Ugnaught

Des Webb as Wampa (Snow Creature)

Clive Revill as The Emperor (Voice)

Kenneth Colley as Capt./Adm. Piett

Julian Glover as Gen. Veers

Michael Sheard as Adm. Ozzel

Michael Culver as Capt. Needa

John Dicks as Imperial Officer (Cpt. Lennox)

Milton Johns as Imperial Officer (Cpt. Bewil)

Mark Jones as Imperial Officer (Cmdr. Nemet)

Oliver Maguire as Imperial Officer (Lt. Cabbel)

Robin Scobey as Imperial Officer

Bruce Boa as General Carlist Rieekan

Christopher Malcolm as Zev Senesca (Rogue Two)

Denis (Dennis) Lawson as Wedge Antilles (Rogue Three)

Richard Oldfield as Derek 'Hobbie' Klivian (Rogue Four)

John Morton as Dak Ralter (Luke's Gunner)

Ian Liston as Janson (Wedge's Gunner)

John Ratzenberger as Maj. Bren Derlin

Jack McKenzie as Cal Alder (Rebel Officer)

Jerry Harte as Romas 'Lock' Navander

Norman Chancer as Tamizander Rey (Rebel Officer)

Norwich Duff as Trey Callum (Rebel Officer)

Ray Hassett as Tigran Jamiro (Rebel Officer)

Brigitte Kahn as Toryn Farr (Rebel Officer)

Burnell Tucker as Wyron Serper (Rebel Officer)

Bob Anderson as Imperial Officer (Uncredited)

Lightning Bear as Stormtrooper (Uncredited)

Richard Bonehill as Stormtrooper/Snowtrooper/Rebel Soldier/Tauntaun handler (Uncredited)

Stephen Buchanan as Holographic Officer (Uncredited)

Morris Bush as Dengar (Uncredited)

Mark Capri as Officer M'kae (Capt. Needa's Communications Officer) (Uncredited)

Peter Diamond as Snowtrooper Gunner (Uncredited)

Stuart Fell as Snowtrooper (Uncredited)

Michael A. Frandy as Imperial Shuttle Mechanic (Uncredited)

Susie Hudson as Bespin woman (Uncredited)

James Earl Jones as Darth Vader (Voice) (Uncredited)

Tiffany L. Kurtz as Extra (Uncredited)

Ralph McQuarrie as General McQuarrie (Uncredited)

Cathy Munro as Zuckuss/E-3PO (Uncredited)

C. Andrew Nelson as Darth Vader (Special Edition) (Uncredited)

Chris Parsons as 4-LOM/K-3PO/Stormtrooper (Uncredited)

Doug Robinson as Snowtrooper (Uncredited)

Tony Smart as Snowtrooper (Uncredited)

Harold Weed as Wampa (Special Edition) (Uncredited)

Treat Williams as Jess Allashane (Echo Base Trooper)/Jerrol Blendin (Cloud City Trooper) (Uncredited)

Jason Wingreen as Boba Fett (Voice) (Uncredited)

Remember, if you have any comments just E-Mail Me.