Site hosted by Build your free website today!

Star Wars, Episode 1 Cast

Released 1999

Liam Neeson as Qui-Gon Jinn

Ewan McGregor as Obi-Wan Kenobi

Natalie Portman as Queen Padme Naberrie Amidala

Jake Lloyd as Anakin Skywalker

Pernilla August as Shmi Skywalker

Frank Oz as Yoda (Voice)

Ian McDiarmid as Sen. Palpatine/Darth Sidious

Oliver Ford Davies as Gov. Sio Bibble

Hugh Quarshie as Capt. Panaka

Ahmed Best as Jar Jar Binks (Voice)

Anthony Daniels as C-3PO

Kenny Baker as R2-D2

Terence Stamp as Supreme Chancellor Valorum

Brian Blessed as Boss Nass

Andrew Secombe as Watto

Ray Park as Darth Maul

Lewis Macleod as Sebulba (Voice)

Steven Spiers as Capt. Tarpals

Silas Carson as Viceroy Nute Gunray/Ki-Adi-Mundi/Lott Dodd/Radiant VII Pilot

Ralph Brown as Ric Olie

Celia Imrie as Fighter Pilot Bravo 5

Benedict Taylor as Fighter Pilot Bravo 2

Karol Cristina da Silva as Rabe

Clarence Smith as Fighter Pilot Bravo 3

Samuel L. Jackson as Mace Windu

Dominic West as Palace Guard

Friday Liz Wilson as Eirtae

Candice Orwell as Yane

Sofia Coppola as Sache

Keira Knightley as Sabe (Queen's Decoy)

Bronagh Gallagher as Radiant VII Captain

John Fensom as TC-14

Greg Proops as Beed (Voice)

Scott Capurro as Fode (Voice)

Margaret Towner as Jira

Dhruv Chanchani as Kitster

Oliver Walpole as Seek

Katie Lucas (Jenna Green) as Amee

Megan Udall as Melee

Hassani Shapi as Eeth Koth

Gin Clarke as Adi Gallia (as Gin)

Khan Bonfils as Saesee Tiin

Michelle Taylor as Yarael Poof

Michaela Cottrell as Even Piell

Dipika O'Neill Joti as Depa Billaba

Phil Eason as Yaddle

Mark Coulier as Aks Moe

Lindsay Duncan as TC-14 (Voice)

Peter Serafinowicz as Darth Maul (Voice)

James Taylor as Rune Haako (Voice)

Chris Sanders as Daultay Dofine (Voice)

Toby Longworth as Sen. Lott Dodd/Gragra (Voice)

Marc Silk as Aks Moe (Voice)

Amanda Lucas (Tyger) as Tey How (Voice)

Amy Allen as Twi'Lek Senatorial Aide (DVD Deleted Scenes) (Uncredited)

Don Bies as Pod Race Mechanic (Uncredited)

Trisha Biggar as Orn Free Taa's Aide (Uncredited)

Jerome Blake as Rune Haako/Mas Amedda/Oppo Rancisis/Orn Free Taa (Uncredited)

Michonne Bourriague as Aurra Sing (Uncredited)

Ben Burtt as Naboo Courier (Uncredited)

Doug Chiang as Flag Bearer (Uncredited)

Rob Coleman as Pod Race Spectator (Uncredited)

Roman Coppola as Senate Guard (Uncredited)

Warwick Davis as Wald/Pod Race Spectator/Mos Espa Citizen (Uncredited)

C. Michael Easton as Pod Race Spectator (Uncredited)

John Ellis as Pod Race Spectator (Uncredited)

Ira Feiedman as Naboo Courier (Uncredited)

Joss Gower as Naboo Fighter Pilot (Uncredited)

Raymond Griffiths as GONK Droid (Uncredited)

Nathan Hamill as Pod Race Spectator/Naboo Palace Guard (Uncredited)

Nifa Hindes as Ann Gella (Uncredited)

Nishan Hindes as Tann Gella (Uncredited)

John Knoll as Lt. Rya Kirsch (Bravo 4)/Flag Bearer (Uncredited)

Madison Lloyd as Princess Ellie (Uncredited)

Dan Madsen as Kaadu Handler (Uncredited)

Iain McCaig as Orn Free Taa's Aide (Uncredited)

Rick McCallum as Naboo Courier (Uncredited)

Lorne Peterson as Mos Espa Citizen (Uncredited)

Alan Ruscoe as Plo Koon (Uncredited)

Steve Sansweet as Naboo Courier (Uncredited)

Jeff Shay as Pod Race Spectator (Uncredited)

Christian Simpson as Bravo 6 (Uncredited)

Paul Martin Smith as Naboo Courier (Uncredited)

Scott Squires as Naboo Speeder Driver (Uncredited)

Tom Sylla as Battle Droid (Voice) (Uncredited)

Danny Wagner as Mawhonic (Uncredited)

Dwayne Williams as Naboo Courier (Uncredited)

Matthew Wood as Bib Fortuna/Voice of Ody Mandrell (Uncredited)

Bob Woods as Naboo Courier (Uncredited)

Remember, if you have any comments just E-Mail Me.